Easy Contact Form Builder

Contact form, Pre order form, Form builder, Custom field form

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 7-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Create and customize online forms easily with zero coding requir

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

71 - 80 of 323 reviews

xshopsfj

Location Fiji
Time spent using app 7 months

Great App. very useful ggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggg

Developer reply

August 19, 2021

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Contact Form. We're looking forward to bringing even more benefits to your store.
Cheers!

Cascade Answering Solutions

Location United States
Time spent using app 7 minutes

This app is perfect for what I need, it's simple and affordable. Way better than a lot of other options out there.

Developer reply

August 11, 2021

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Contact Form. We're looking forward to bringing even more benefits to your store.
Cheers!

My academic writings

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 5 months

Great app highly recommended! download and enjoy the free app works great for my store cheers to the developers

Developer reply

August 11, 2021

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Contact Form. We're looking forward to bringing even more benefits to your store.
Cheers!

AMINA - Islamic Wear

Location United States
Time spent using app 6 months

Super helpful and easy to use, i have had no issue with communicating with my customers. upgrade your plan!!

Developer reply

August 11, 2021

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Contact Form. We're looking forward to bringing even more benefits to your store.
Cheers!

Hawaii-Flooring-Solutions

Location United States
Time spent using app 18 days

Customer support is very helpful and responsive. We needed some help getting our form on a certain place in our site and they did just that. Thank you.

Developer reply

August 11, 2021

Hi there,

Thanks so much for your review.

We would like to ask if there is anything we could do for you for a 5-stars rated? If not, don't worry, we just want to make sure that our users are 100% feeling great when using Contact Form.

Hope it'll bring even more benefits to your store and you.

All the best!

FlowDifferently

Location United States
Time spent using app 24 minutes

This was actually really easy to use! Set-up was simple! I am starting with the free trial but I do see the benefit of using the premium plan!

Developer reply

August 4, 2021

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Contact Form. We're looking forward to bringing even more benefits to your store.
Cheers!

Siphne

Location China
Time spent using app 2 months

good..........................................................................................................................................................................

Developer reply

August 2, 2021

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Contact Form. We're looking forward to bringing even more benefits to your store.
Cheers!

GOVintage Jewelry and Collectibles

Location United States
Time spent using app 1 day

The app was easy to install and had an email contact form designed and deployed in less than 10 minutes. Did a quick test and the email came through... would recommend!

Developer reply

July 28, 2021

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Contact Form. We're looking forward to bringing even more benefits to your store.
Cheers!

vslusciouswigs

Location United States
Time spent using app 26 days

Used this app before and I loved it very much. I would recommend this app to friends as well. Love that it is simple and I can use it on so many other pages.

Developer reply

July 28, 2021

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Contact Form. We're looking forward to bringing even more benefits to your store.
Cheers!

BiKaZo

Location Taiwan
Time spent using app 14 minutes

User-friendly interface, easy to setup and use, save me so much time and effort, it would be better if the request of the word count of the review is shorter.

Developer reply

July 28, 2021

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Contact Form. We're looking forward to bringing even more benefits to your store.
Cheers!