Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its flawless functionality, ease of use, and seamless theme integration. It's ideal for businesses requiring detailed product images, offering a customizable zoom feature and image protection. The app is mobile-friendly, affordable, and allows adjustable magnification levels. Merchants praise the customer support for their efficient problem-solving. Many report an increase in conversions and sales, and an enhanced professional appearance of their stores.

May 11, 2018

Excellent app. No coding needed it worked immediately. Great for customers to view my jewellery, thanks.

Venturio
United Kingdom
5 months using the app
February 20, 2019

This is a simple app to install and it does exactly like it says it will. The zoomed images are clear and crisp. Great job and enthusiastically recommend.

YUBDesigns
United States
5 months using the app
June 3, 2016

Great app.
A very natural option for those looking for a zoom feature.

Ascent Wear
United States
5 months using the app
March 30, 2018

Probably the easiest App I've installed so far! Does EXACTLY what it claims to do. Also customization is an option and you don't have to be a rocket scientist to do it!

Heros Of Animals
United States
4 months using the app
May 23, 2016

Very useful and effective tool - had some minor issues a few months after having the app but they were resolved pretty quickly. On the whole, the app is exactly what my online store needed. Thanks

Blair Archibald Studios
Australia
4 months using the app
June 14, 2019

Cool app because it allows to increase the image in certain parts to see the details, not the whole image. I was having a hard time because of my theme, but Laura Moreno from Code Black Belt Product Support Team quickly solved the problem. Thank you all.

Terratejo
Portugal
4 months using the app
October 19, 2018

App works great on our site... Excellent customer service team! Price is definitely fair, I would highly recommend!

intenslysimple
Canada
4 months using the app
March 10, 2016

Works brilliantly. I had a slight problem at first with the code on my site, so the developers on the app fixed it all for me. Very much so pleased.

247 Fitness
Canada
4 months using the app
February 4, 2018

Works well as expected. There's a nice selection of tools and options that you can use and the app itself makes it very easy to play around with various types of zoom. Would definitely recommend it !

Stellar Timepieces
Canada
4 months using the app
January 13, 2017

Great application to make your product pages look better!

Atbernard
France
4 months using the app