Reviews (399)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its flawless functionality, ease of use, and seamless theme integration. It's ideal for businesses requiring detailed product images, offering a customizable zoom feature and image protection. The app is mobile-friendly, affordable, and allows adjustable magnification levels. Merchants praise the customer support for their efficient problem-solving. Many report an increase in conversions and sales, and an enhanced professional appearance of their stores.

January 13, 2017

Great application to make your product pages look better!

Atbernard
France
4 months using the app
June 8, 2020

I totally love the app. It works great with my images! Kudos to you guys!

Inspired Health
Australia
4 months using the app
June 2, 2016

Great Support Service! Mike did a great job in troubleshooting. Really impressed.

Sburnwal
India
4 months using the app
March 2, 2018

Been using them with a previous shop and never had any issues so figured I would use it again for this project. Easy to change settings and see products in more detail.

Marymejane Com
United States
4 months using the app
June 5, 2020

I always admired online stores that had a magnifying zoom feature. I'm so glad I found this app. I ran into an issue with another app I just installed and customer service helped me very promptly. They replied within minutes and within an hour, the issue was resolved. Kuddos! A++

Wyldria
United States
4 months using the app
May 11, 2020

As there are far more mobile visitors than desktop visitors I was concerned that they couldn't see enough detail to commit to buying. This tool solved the problem simply and elegantly. Very much recommended.

Hot DevTops
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
January 22, 2017

I love cool Image magnifier Zoom it is an affordable way to stay professional without losing profits. Easy to use and install as well as looks great in action.

Thanks
Gene T.

The Cargo House
United States
3 months using the app
July 20, 2016

Excellent tool. I first looked at the competition but they were charging close to $70 for a license. As a new shop owner I want to keep costs down and bootstrap the operation so I picked this one. It's also much more sophisticated than the competing products and it worked out of the box. Install -> Done. The magnifier looks professional and clean and helps customers to quickly magnify the products and see every little detail, that's a great help for the high-res photos I am using. Thanks!

Custompins
Germany
3 months using the app
May 10, 2017

Excellent and affordable product. Easy to configure and looks great on the site.

I personally don't enable mobile as I find it hard to activate and avoid image save prompts from the phone's OS. But, its really no big deal as you can always zoom with your fingers on mobile OS's these days.

All in all, excellent product for the price. You really can't go wrong. Great work guys!!!

www.heycoolbaby.com

Hey Cool Baby
United States
3 months using the app
September 7, 2016

Happy with it, does the job in a great way .

Kanguru Online
Türkiye
3 months using the app