Cross Sell PRO

Cross Sell PRO

by Zero Carbon SRL (Buddha Apps)

FREE Cross Sell Recommendations with an Awesome Design

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (1)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (3)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
    (3)

All reviews

141 - 150 of 210 reviews

Techniko Auto Direct

I installed this app to help cross sell products on my new store. I chose the app based on the current 4.9/5 star ratings, it was free and appeared very easy to use. After installing the app the cross selling function was up and running in seconds and It is certainly worth using. I highly recommend this app to anyone if they're looking for an easy and quick way to cross sell their products.

Developer reply

July 30, 2019

We are so happy to read your review and that you had a positive experience using our app :)
Thank you so much for the great feedback, it means so much to us!

Face 2 Soul Beauty Boutique

This app is absolutely amazing. Have tried other paid apps for also bought options and this one blows them out of the water and is 100% free for life, no matter what. Super user-friendly, very easy to install, and the moving graphic they use for the also bought recommendations look phenomenal. This is a great all around app, highly recommend trying this before using a paid option.

Developer reply

July 30, 2019

Thank you so much for your feedback and recommendation! it means the world to us and we are so happy you enjoy using our app !

If you ever need our help, please do not hesitate to reach us at contact@buddhaapps.com

Have an amazing day!

BR Ciclista

Muito bom, atende as necessidadades da forma correta e dá praticidade no dia de quem precisa utilizar

Developer reply

July 30, 2019

Thank you so much for your review, it means so much to us!
Please reach us anytime you need our help at contact@buddhaapps.com

Have a great day!

Chez TAT'S

A really AMAZING App !!!
The pictures move like a vidéo and the support service is really efficient.
And NO, I can't believe it... That's CRAZY.... It's FREE !!!

Developer reply

July 30, 2019

:))) thank you so much for your enthusiasm, reviews like yours make all the work worth it!

We are so happy you enjoy using our app :)

Have a great day!

nerdotaku.com.br

Muito bom design fantástico... Super recomendo. Ainda compatível com product review que já utilizava na loja. Entrei em contato com o pessoal do suporte para personalizar a aparência e fui muito bem atendido e deixei com a cara da minha loja... Perfeito.

Developer reply

July 30, 2019

Thank you so much for the great review! Although I do not speak Portuguese, dictionaries help a lot.
It was a pleasure working with you and we are happy that the app is what you were looking for!
Have an amazing day!

Wash Cómics

Really usefull. It is super easy to costumize and it works perfectly in our store.
Highly recomended. Great job

Developer reply

July 30, 2019

Thank you so much :)

It is so great to read such positive feedback as indeed we worked so hard to create this app!

Have a great day!

Teething For Baby

It's easy to use, to set up, to start...And it's free !!! If you are starting it will be a perfect debut.

Developer reply

July 30, 2019

Thank you so much for the positive feedback! We are happy you find our app useful.
We wish you have an amazing journey on Shopify!

Baby Ninja

I have used other cross sell apps, but nothing as good as this! Seamless integration to Shopify with just one click with a beautiful layout. Amazing!

Developer reply

July 30, 2019

Thank you so much!!!
We are so happy you are having a positive experience in using our app :)
Have an amazing day!

Laromy

Very good App and Five Star support team. All my questions were answered and solved very quickly. I recommend without hesitation.

Developer reply

July 30, 2019

It was great working with you :)
And thank you so much for the great words, it means so much to us!
Have a great day!

Sassy Shop Wax

How amazing is this that its FREE! Great work, sleek design, well worth downloading, cross selling is a must

Developer reply

July 30, 2019

We are so glad to read your review! Indeed we wanted to offer everyone the option to add a cross sell app to their store :)
We are happy you find this useful!