Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its affordability, ease of use, and AI-driven recommendations that boost sales by showcasing a wider product range. Its upsell features are noted for increasing order value, while its design enhances store aesthetics. The app's flexibility allows for direct assignment of 'recommended' products. The support team is praised for their quick and efficient problem-solving. Merchants also commend the app for increasing customer engagement, conversion rates, and driving more traffic. It's available in multiple languages with support for translations.

November 11, 2019

Awesome appreciate it
I really like this app .it works super amazing thanks for sharing the details

Alilight.net
United States
7 days using the app
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) replied November 13, 2019

Thank you for the amazing review, it means so much to us!

We are glad that you like our app, we hope you continue to enjoy using it :)

Have a great day!

April 22, 2020

Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good

Carlton Men's Club
Pakistan
6 days using the app
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) replied May 8, 2020

Thank you 😊 Thank you 😊 Thank you 😊 Thank you 😊 Thank you 😊 Thank you 😊 Thank you 😊 Thank you 😊 Thank you 😊 Thank you 😊 Thank you 😊 Thank you 😊 Thank you 😊 Thank you 😊 Thank you 😊 Thank you 😊 Thank you 😊 Thank you 😊

You are amazing!

Edited July 22, 2019

Muito bom, atende as necessidadades da forma correta e dá praticidade no dia de quem precisa utilizar

BR Ciclista
Brazil
6 days using the app
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) replied July 30, 2019

Thank you so much for your review, it means so much to us!
Please reach us anytime you need our help at contact@buddhaapps.com

Have a great day!

September 4, 2020

I like this app. It has useful features for customers! I recommend for other online vendors! Get alot of value.

Rozanna's Violins
United States
6 days using the app
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) replied September 15, 2020

Happy to hear this :)

Thank you so much for the positive review.

Have an amazing day!

January 29, 2020

Excellent app . They did a really good job and we will be sure to use them again in the other future apps. Thank you

tablelegssite.com
United States
6 days using the app
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) replied February 7, 2020

Thank you so much for the great review! It means the world to us!

We hope you continue to enjoy using our app!

August 5, 2019

very nice app. very simple to use and that is what i like because i don't have to do no work. It did the job that i was looking for

Sneaker Factory
United States
4 months using the app
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) replied August 6, 2019

Thank you so much for the nice words, it means a lot to us.

However, is there anything else we could do that our app become 5 stars worthy for you?

Have a great day!

December 14, 2021

Incredible how good it works! Thank you very much! It would be great if we could add custom fonts too:)

bioaromacrete
Greece
6 days using the app
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) replied December 20, 2021

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your impressions! We work hard to create good experiences with our app and feedback like this makes it all worth it.
 We’re here for you anytime!

May 16, 2019

A great application, easy to configure and use;
If you want to make additional sales then you are in the right place;
Big plus is due to the fact that the application is free.

Minchira
Romania
6 days using the app
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) replied May 20, 2019

It is so great reading your review :) Thank you so much for the feedback it is so important for us! Have a lovely day!

Edited June 5, 2019

Great 'out the box app' . Simple to install works well and looks good - seems to have a built in AI which selects products for you - however this is where it lost a star as there doesnt seem to be an option to customise what crossell products get shown with which main item. Also very happy with the quick responses and actions from support team.. thanks Roxanna :))

0nStore
United Kingdom
4 months using the app
December 17, 2021

I’m in totally love with this app. Highly recommended. The most amazing part is, it is free forever. Must have for all stores

Ar Raheem Islamic Arts
Australia
5 days using the app
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) replied December 20, 2021

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this amazing review!
We value all customer feedback and we’re happy to hear you enjoy using our app.
Have a lovely day!