Reviews (289)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its affordability, ease of use, and AI-driven recommendations that boost sales by showcasing a wider product range. Its upsell features are noted for increasing order value, while its design enhances store aesthetics. The app's flexibility allows for direct assignment of 'recommended' products. The support team is praised for their quick and efficient problem-solving. Merchants also commend the app for increasing customer engagement, conversion rates, and driving more traffic. It's available in multiple languages with support for translations.

November 24, 2020

It was very easy to set this app up. We were up and running after just a few clicks. It looks very professional too. Highly recommended.

Tennis Court Supplies
United Kingdom
5 days using the app
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) replied December 4, 2020

Thank you so much !

It means so much to us your appreciation for our work! We wish you a great Holiday Season!

Rox

September 22, 2019

This is definitely a very awesome app, the only thing that could make it better if they made the font more clear, it looks a bit faddy and not that clear, the button as well. other than that it's great!

Grabgears
Morocco
4 days using the app
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) replied September 27, 2019

Thank you for the great review, it means so much.
As for the recommendations you mentioned, we will of course try to improve as much as we can at a general level.
Until then, if you want, please reach us at contact@buddhaapps.com and our team will try to improve the look of the widgets on your store.
We hope to hear from you!

December 20, 2020

We are having a difficult time in getting a response re. some aesthetic issues and it is preventing our launch of the app on the site.

Stick & Ball
United States
4 days using the app
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) replied January 12, 2021

Thank you for sharing your experience. However, we did reply to all your emails, we even made custom design changes for you and at some point you stopped answering the emails. Also, in our auto response email we informed you about our working hours and we even replied to you in less than 8 hours, which is so little.

I really hope you reconsider your review, as this is really affecting our rating and our sales. Our team has worked incredibly hard for this app.

We hope to hear from you!

Rox

October 16, 2019

WONDERFUUUULLLLL AND ALL FREE FOR LIFE. Incredibile sono molto felice l'app è fantastica!!! con le immagini in movimento tipo zoom è eccezzionale. Vi Amo grazie

THE WONDERFUL GIFTS
Italy
3 days using the app
April 21, 2020

The app works pretty well. It does what it is intended for and it also has a pretty cool design. Good job guys!

Vanity by Neylan
United States
3 days using the app
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) replied May 8, 2020

Thank you so much for the amazing review :) You are great !

May 16, 2019

This is a great app it will now suggest other products that some customers may not have seen on their own. The customer service is great as well they respond to question very quickly. Thank you.

Paul Aarrington Denim Studio
United States
3 days using the app
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) replied May 20, 2019

Thank you so much for the review :) It means so much and it was a pleasure working with you :) We wish you many sales!

May 9, 2019

Very nice app and free!
I am very happy with this app looks Beautiful on website, i am glad i have found it thank you for the hard work

Bae and mee
France
3 days using the app
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) replied May 10, 2019

We are so happy to hear this! We hope you continue to enjoy using our app :)
Have a lovely day!

November 21, 2019

três bon! je l'aime , je l'espere que tu proffite aussi...............................................

Nu-mart Store
Brazil
2 days using the app
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) replied November 28, 2019

Nous vous remercions pour vos impressions! J'espère que vous continuerez à apprécier l'utilisation de notre application :)

July 26, 2019

very nice app, the caption is little blurry but the presentation is indeed innovative, well done overall very nice app

NewGeneration4u
United Kingdom
2 days using the app
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) replied July 30, 2019

Thank you for the nice words and appreciation! It means so much.
The blurry caption should not appear and I am sure we can help you with, as my colleague also advised by email.
If you are willing to give it another try, please reach us at contact@buddhaapps.com and my colleagues will be happy to help you :)

Have a great day!

August 24, 2020

I thank you for this free support and frankly it is very wonderful and deserves more than five stars and it is recommended

Jewelry, watches, clothes, electronic
Italy
2 days using the app
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) replied September 15, 2020

Thank you so much for the great review!

We hope you continue to enjoy using our app :)

Have a great day!

Rox