Overall rating
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ability to enhance sales and the shopping experience through AI-driven recommendations. They appreciate its user-friendly interface, aesthetic appeal, and responsive customer support. The free plan is seen as valuable, but some suggest improvements like more customization and relevant product recommendations. It's praised as a useful tool for showcasing a wider product range and boosting customer engagement.

August 29, 2019

Animation and design looks good. But the font i way too bold. And the overall appearence seems to be low quality. Text and pictures looks very low quality

I would like to use this app. love the animation. But the quality looks very off.

5 minutes using the app
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) replied September 2, 2019

Thank you for the honest feedback. Although this is the first version of the app, we know that improvements to the features (including design features) need to be added. This is why we noted all our customers recommendations and we have already almost finished the new version of the app which will be soon released.

As for the pictures looking low quality, please know that regarding this there isn't much we can do from our end. Our app takes automatically the pictures of your products from your store Products section and adapts them for our widgets at their quality. So for our app to work properly good quality pictures for your products need to be added in your Store Admin.

I really hope you understand.

August 23, 2019

horrible cross-sell app.

Infinity Love
United States
3 minutes using the app
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) replied August 28, 2019

We are very sorry to read your review! Unfortunately you did not provide any information in regards to what makes our app "horrible".

Did you encounter any issue with it? Did it not apply to your product pages?

For any problem you may have encountered, our team would be more than happy to help you. We already sent you an email but we received no reply.
If you change your mind, please reach us at contact@buddhaapps.com and we will reply to you as soon as we can.

It would be very helpful to at least give us more details on why you think our app deserves 1 star review, as we want to make sure that it works seamlessly for all our customers. Until now we only received great reviews, this is the first 1 star review and we are a little confused.

Hope to hear from you!

March 6, 2022


Wonkey Donkey Bazaar
United Kingdom
2 minutes using the app
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) replied March 15, 2022

Thank you so much for your lovely review! It’s great to know that you like our app.
We're hoping to bring more benefits to your store in the future.

Have a great day!

May 22, 2019

This app is great for up-selling customers and making the most out of site visitors. By selling more it means we can spend less in marketing and hit the same targets. All around a win-win

mesh & bōne
South Africa
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) replied May 27, 2019

We are so happy to hear this! Thank you for using our app and we wish you many, many sales!

July 1, 2019

This app is really useful especially if you are using a free theme. It saves you money on paid apps with similar functions. It's easy to setup with a fix look --- no customizations required. Try it out yourself.

- somuchonsale.com -

So Much On Sale!
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) replied July 2, 2019

Thank you, thank you for the great feedback. It means so much to us, especially since you find our app useful for your store.
Have an amazing day!

November 13, 2023

Soulyne 🌱 Customize your story
22 minutes using the app
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) replied December 4, 2023

I'm sorry your experience with our app was not what you've expected. We tried to contact you several time to investigate the issue, but you never got back to us.

Could you please get back to us via email at support@buddhaapps.com so that we can check the problem at our end.