Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for boosting sales and average order value through its user-friendly cross-selling and upselling features. They value the ability to manually select suggested items for a personalized strategy. The customer service and tech support teams are praised for their quick and efficient problem-solving. The app offers extensive customization, integrates well with various themes, and features a "Reciprocal" option for easy cross-sell setup. It's also recognized for its fast load times and ability to enhance conversion rates.

July 3, 2023

Very easy to use and quick customer service response, I've been using this app for several years now :)

I.D. Sarrieri
United Kingdom
Over 6 years using the app
Cross Sell replied July 3, 2023

Thank you for your amazing review. We are always happy to help out 🎉.

Edited February 22, 2024

Carol was of great help when I was stuck on a formatting issue. I appreciate the timely responses as well! Thank you!

Shop Priceless
United States
Over 4 years using the app
Cross Sell replied June 22, 2023

Thank you so much for leaving us such a wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear that Carol was able to provide you with great help when you were facing an issue.

Thank you for choosing our app and for taking the time to share your positive experience!!

June 17, 2023

The Cross Sell & Cart Upsell App does everything advertised and more! Carol has been exceptional to work with and her team has gone above and beyond to help us get the App working on our stores! Thank you Carol, keep up the great work!

Dura-Lite Canada
Canada
8 months using the app
Cross Sell replied June 19, 2023

Thank you very much for this review! We are so happy that your store is part of the Cross Sell family and we will be always here to assist. ❤️

December 11, 2023

Great Cross Sell App with a great support team!

SNYCE
Germany
3 months using the app
Cross Sell replied December 13, 2023

Thanks for your review! We are happy we could help with the customization requests for your store. 😊

September 27, 2023

I am quite satisfied with the effectivity and performance of the App. Their support team is very helpful. Even in trial period I got many cross sells. I will keep the App permantly and recommend it to others

Isports.dk
Denmark
4 months using the app
Cross Sell replied September 29, 2023

Your recommendation means the world to us, and we're excited to have you as a permanent user. If you ever have any questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Thanks again for choosing our app and for your kind words!

September 22, 2023

The App works very good and the customers service is amazing. Very fast reply and extremly helpful. Big thanks to Carol.

Bächlein
Germany
6 months using the app
Cross Sell replied September 25, 2023

A big thank you for your fantastic review! We're delighted to hear that you're happy with our app and our exceptional customer service. Your support means the world to us! 😊

June 14, 2023

I have gone thru many apps that say they are cross sell, this app was the only one that was a true cross sell app, A to BCD, and B to ACD, all with the click of 1 button. The service that was provided was outstanding, fulfill my needs and requirements in hours instead of days. Thank you for your quick response, much appreciated. Vince

toners.ca
Canada
About 2 months using the app
Cross Sell replied June 14, 2023

Thank you for review, Vince! It's truly our pleasure to support our users. We are always here to help! 🤝

October 12, 2023

Great support, quick replies and all-round positive experience.

Maison Miaki
Switzerland
About 3 years using the app
Cross Sell replied October 16, 2023

Thanks for you review and for choosing our app! ❤️

September 5, 2023

Outstanding, quick and professional support. I had a slight problem with the settings, and something went wrong with the theme, and Carol from the support team helped me in no time. She escalated it to the technical team, and they made it work.
The app itself is pretty good started to generate more conversions since day one.

סקיני פסטה
Israel
About 1 month using the app
Cross Sell replied September 6, 2023

Thank you for your awesome feedback! 😊 We're really happy to hear that our support could help you out quickly.

It's fantastic that our app is already boosting your conversions! If you ever need more help or just want to chat, we're here for you. Cheers to your success! 🚀

August 29, 2023

This app has been working very well for us and the customer service is very helpful. Would recommend.

lunalaeb2b
Australia
4 months using the app
Cross Sell replied August 31, 2023

We're so happy to hear that you've found our app helpful and our customer service team supportive. We appreciate your recommendation!