Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its simplicity, intuitive design, and seamless Shopify integration. It's highly recommended for pre-order or crowdfunding campaigns, creating urgency and driving sales. The widget is effective and non-disruptive, useful for product launches and inventory recovery. The support team is responsive and assists with setup and customization. The app is reliable and suitable for businesses and non-profits alike.

October 27, 2019

After searching online for several options for crowdfunding, I had it everyday just one click away. UI is straight forward, app does exactly what I need. Now the big task that NO crowdfunding can help you with, get backers interested in my projects.

SOLECTRA - IoT
Curaçao
About 2 months using the app
July 4, 2017

Great customer support...thanks Kurt! Looking forward to maximizing this app to the fullest. I feel pretty confident this app is the next BIG DEAL!

Rubber Tubbers
United States
About 2 months using the app
August 19, 2018

Great app that is very easy to install (simple steps...no coding required) and the customer support is awesome! I currently have 2 stores that are using the app and each needed some customization. It was taken care of very quickly and functions correctly. I highly recommend this app!

Myschoolsregistry Crhs Com
United States
About 2 months using the app
March 10, 2017

Great app. Crowdfunder was easy to set up, and any questions we did have, were answered quickly by their phenomenal support.

My shop relies heavily on pre-orders and we didn't have the time or budget to work with a third-party crowdfunding host for a very important new launch.

We found Crowdfunder just in time. Looks great so far.

Foodiggity Shop
United States
About 2 months using the app
October 16, 2017

I seriously could not love this app more. I think it is going to save me thousands in dead inventory plus it's awesome for creating fun urgency and marketing

Shoplulu
United States
About 2 months using the app
September 15, 2021

Excellent. Easy to load. Looks good. So much better than using a crowd funder site. Not only do you raise money but you also drive customers to your site, which is brilliant if there are other products. All queries dealt with quickly.

Afrori Books
United Kingdom
About 2 months using the app
October 29, 2020

Kurt and his team were so helpful in making a few minor edits in the liquid file for me! I have used this app in the past and it works seamlessly.

Provide Now
United States
About 2 months using the app
March 23, 2019

Just got the app up and running, very quick and complete customer service and I'm excited to use this tool. Was exactly what I was looking for.

Artesinia
United States
About 1 month using the app
Edited May 10, 2017

Useful app. Simple, clean interface and relatively easy to embed wherever you like, even with zero experience of HTML.

Corinthian 1882
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app
May 8, 2019

App is very straight forward to use and east to install/implement. Also the support for the app is exceptional. We tested the app along with several others and came back to this one because the functionality and support.

Freaker USA
United States
About 1 month using the app