CJDropshipping

Dropshipping supplier and fulfillment service from China.

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1731 - 1740 of 2190 reviews

BLAVIO™

Location Italy
Time spent using app 6 months

CJ dropshipping is a complete and very good platform for selling. You have the assistance of your personal agent and the service is excellent. I thank my agent Khloe always very kind and professional.

Developer reply

August 26, 2020

Thank you for your words. We are always devoted to offer the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!

boneeco

Location United States
Time spent using app 2 months

Fast customer service and great products. All my CJ agents so far has been very helpful in my Dropshipping start up. Rq. for(Bianca)

Developer reply

August 26, 2020

Thank you for your words. We are always devoted to offer the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!

BrinUp

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 months

Very useful apps and the customer service is very friendly and patient to teach from A-Z. 5 stars recommended!

Developer reply

August 26, 2020

Thank you for your words. We are always devoted to offer the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!

The Wrist Fix Pro

Location Canada
Time spent using app 6 months

My experience with CJ has been great! One of the best apps for dropshipping imp. Agents are great to work with!

Developer reply

August 26, 2020

Thank you for your words. We are always devoted to offer the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!

hiverSel

Location France
Time spent using app About 2 months

Cj a le support client le plus puissant du monde. J'avais un problème suite à une commande et j'ai contacté mon agent khloe. Khloe m'a aidé avec une facilité hors du commun et une intelligence surréelle. Mon problème était puissant, mais khloé a été surpuissante. Et aujourd'hui, 3 jours après, la toute puissante Khloe a pu trouver la solution. Je n’échangerai Khloe pour rien au monde.

Developer reply

August 26, 2020

Thank you for your words. We are always devoted to offer the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!

Sherozh

Location Canada
Time spent using app Over 1 year

so far it helped us a lot, Henry couldn't be any better at his service, he is really fast & addresses your concerns pretty quickly!!!

Developer reply

August 24, 2020

Thank you for your words. We are always devoted to offer the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!

El Rock Es Cultura Oficial

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 8 months

Good App! they are on time in the chat, and there are plenty of products, sometimes you need to be patience but good to go !

Developer reply

August 23, 2020

Thank you for your words. We are always devoted to offer the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!

Maison Roche D'Art

Location France
Time spent using app About 2 months

Great app, great team, great services! theay are very reactive and always here to help you and support your business. Definitely recommend it! Thank you

Developer reply

August 23, 2020

Thank you for your words. We are always devoted to offer the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!

Dealstride

Location Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app Almost 2 years

Great Fulfillment Service, you can pre-stock inventory and can choose from a variety of different shipping options. Thumbs up

Developer reply

August 23, 2020

Thank you for your words. We are always devoted to offer the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!

The baby travellers

Location France
Time spent using app 4 months

I am very satisfied, with CjDropshipping my team and I would like to underline the seriousness and thoroughness of the agents who have been assigned to us: Joyce Zheng & Jiessie Li.

Developer reply

August 23, 2020

Thank you for your words. We are always devoted to offer the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!