CJDropshipping

Dropshipping supplier and fulfillment service from China.

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

Reviews

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1741 - 1750 of 2203 reviews

KYAH STORE

Location United States
Time spent using app 5 months

I like the fact they assign an agent to you, My agent Cole is very responsive and go over a beyond to help solve my problem. So far so good with CJ

Developer reply

August 27, 2020

Thank you for your words. We are always devoted to offer the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!

Dealjestic

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 years

One good thing about this app is the agent, Joyce. She never fails to assist with whatever issues we have. The app is great but one thing for sure was the greatness of the one who assists us in everything. As always an app wouldn't be great and wouldn't be as successful without the people behind it and for us it was Joyce and Kelly. Thank you for always giving us a superb service!

Developer reply

August 27, 2020

Thank you for your words. We are always devoted to offer the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!

360®

Location Austria
Time spent using app 3 months

Very good app! And thank you to my agent Cole chou who helped me get further with my business. She is very professional and always reply on time

Developer reply

August 26, 2020

Thank you for your words. We are always devoted to offer the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!

BLAVIO™

Location Italy
Time spent using app 6 months

CJ dropshipping is a complete and very good platform for selling. You have the assistance of your personal agent and the service is excellent. I thank my agent Khloe always very kind and professional.

Developer reply

August 26, 2020

Thank you for your words. We are always devoted to offer the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!

boneeco

Location United States
Time spent using app 2 months

Fast customer service and great products. All my CJ agents so far has been very helpful in my Dropshipping start up. Rq. for(Bianca)

Developer reply

August 26, 2020

Thank you for your words. We are always devoted to offer the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!

BrinUp

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 months

Very useful apps and the customer service is very friendly and patient to teach from A-Z. 5 stars recommended!

Developer reply

August 26, 2020

Thank you for your words. We are always devoted to offer the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!

The Wrist Fix Pro

Location Canada
Time spent using app 6 months

My experience with CJ has been great! One of the best apps for dropshipping imp. Agents are great to work with!

Developer reply

August 26, 2020

Thank you for your words. We are always devoted to offer the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!

hiverSel

Location France
Time spent using app About 2 months

Cj a le support client le plus puissant du monde. J'avais un problème suite à une commande et j'ai contacté mon agent khloe. Khloe m'a aidé avec une facilité hors du commun et une intelligence surréelle. Mon problème était puissant, mais khloé a été surpuissante. Et aujourd'hui, 3 jours après, la toute puissante Khloe a pu trouver la solution. Je n’échangerai Khloe pour rien au monde.

Developer reply

August 26, 2020

Thank you for your words. We are always devoted to offer the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!

Sherozh

Location Canada
Time spent using app Over 1 year

so far it helped us a lot, Henry couldn't be any better at his service, he is really fast & addresses your concerns pretty quickly!!!

Developer reply

August 24, 2020

Thank you for your words. We are always devoted to offer the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!

El Rock Es Cultura Oficial

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 8 months

Good App! they are on time in the chat, and there are plenty of products, sometimes you need to be patience but good to go !

Developer reply

August 23, 2020

Thank you for your words. We are always devoted to offer the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!