CJdropshipping

CJdropshipping

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
Developer
CJDropshipping
2578 reviews
2402 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
2402 reviews
June 25, 2021

CJDropship is the best among all fulfillment services out there. Very supportive customer support service, Charles Lu is a great representative, he helped me solve my queries. Dropshipping Features from CJ Dropship are very impressive. They are awesome.

TENDIZE.
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
CJDropshipping replied June 25, 2021

Thank you for your feedback! Your approval is our motivation.

June 24, 2021

Awesome app! My agent Fiona is supporting me with everything in what I need. Everything is on point and we have a very good communication! For sure I will recommend this app!

Pet Cool Stuffs
Romania
Time spent using app: 4 months
CJDropshipping replied June 24, 2021

Thank you for your feedback! Your approval is our motivation.

Edited August 20, 2021

Been using cjdropshipping for a while now and their customer service has been very helpful with helping me navigate through their store! Big thanks to Arlen Wang and the team.

Coverlax
Finland
Time spent using app: 3 months
CJDropshipping replied June 24, 2021

Thank you for your feedback! Your approval is our motivation.

June 24, 2021

Amazing Service by Sophia from CJDropshipping. Very diligent, helpful and always there to settle any problem that we face. I really appreciate your assistance and I hope you shine and excel in CJDropshipping.

teraopsis
Malaysia
Time spent using app: 9 months
CJDropshipping replied June 24, 2021

Thank you for your feedback! Your approval is our motivation.

June 24, 2021

Super convenient, the deliveries are fast, we can stock up and moreover the agent who was assigned to me helps me a lot by answering precisely all my questions

Histoire de Bracelet
France
Time spent using app: 7 months
CJDropshipping replied June 24, 2021

Thank you for your feedback! Your approval is our motivation.