CJDropshipping

Dropshipping supplier and fulfillment service from China.

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.

Reviews

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars
1881 - 1890 of 2137 reviews

KitchenKirk

Blandine Wang
was very helpful and answered all the question i had. I would highly recommend. Thank you

Developer reply

July 1, 2020

Thank you for your words. We are always devoted to offer the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!

Platooners

I remember the day I first got into dropshipping/amazon like 4 years ago and it was so hard as a rookie to find a trusted sourcing supplier in China - you had to know someone who knew someone. Ever since then working with CJ has been amazing I not only have a sourcing agent I have dedicated sourcing, custom packaging, custom fulfillment center, someone who will help me private label and item I need and POD! All in one place and for me allow it to be under one brand. CJ has helped grown my business to enable me to hire an ad agency and create a real brand. My agent Cassiel is amazingly efficient she is more like a PA! Thank you guys and girls!

Developer reply

July 1, 2020

Thank you for your words. We are always devoted to offer the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!

Lito b

I have found CJ to be the most competitive service in dropshipping with so many services like a dedicated Agent
My agent Grace answers any questions I have and takes care of any issues that may arise during the ordering process, she will respond to any questions promptly and will contact as soon as she needs to
The shipping is always within the stated time.
All this excellent service is free and does not require any subscritpion

Developer reply

July 1, 2020

Thank you for your words. We are always devoted to offer the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!

Variety.store

Very fast shipping!! The products I bought from CJ and send to my customers was also very decently priced , easy to sourcing your products .you've your own Agent to communicate to help you with any needs. Thanks to June too

Developer reply

July 1, 2020

Thank you for your words. We are always devoted to offer the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!

vspoti

why not anyone Personal agents to help me or communicate me?why?my wechat:xyz3419,at once one agents said to help me,now he do not help me yet!

Developer reply

July 1, 2020

Thank you for your words. We are always devoted to offer the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!

Kittyout

Easy to use. You can find many products and when there is a product you cant find, easily create a sourcing request and the product will be there after 24 - 48 Hours. You also have an agent who cares about you. If u have any problems you can ask him and he will take care of it.

Developer reply

June 30, 2020

Thank you for your words. We are always devoted to offer the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!

Smile

I recommend CJDropshipping because my agent Juniper Cheng help me every day and very well. She is available and always brings me solutions quickly. I get fast sourcing results and professional packaging. I am very happy with her and i recommend you this agent very professional. Thank you very much Juniper

Developer reply

June 30, 2020

Thank you for your words. We are always devoted to offer the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!

SoftBands

A must have for dropshippers. Personal agents to help you source products and solve any problems that may appear. Had some problems on an order, and mu agent Summer took care of it in a few minutes. Cheaper than Aliexpress and way better shipping and service.

Developer reply

June 29, 2020

Thank you for your words. We are always devoted to offer the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!

Revamp Bootyque

I use this app for 2 weeks now and let me tell you IT IS GREAT! Honestly! Spares you a lot of trouble especially when your new to this business. A special and huge THANK YOU to my agent Celia Yang for being so supportive!

Developer reply

June 29, 2020

Thank you for your words. We are always devoted to offer the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!

ABSOLUU

I have been working with CJ DROPSHIPPING for four days I can assure you that my professional life has changed because I save time I have a super agent who takes care of me I can spend very quickly but orders I highly recommend this platform shape that is super professional

Developer reply

June 28, 2020

Thank you for your words. We are always devoted to offer the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!