CJDropshipping

CJDropshipping

by CJDropshipping

Best dropshipping supplier and fulfillment service from China.

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

11 - 20 of 1749 reviews

Calm Crystal

My agent Mango Fu has been very helpful every time I got a question and the platform it self is amazing only thing would be the processing time is seemingly a bit slow

Developer reply

September 18, 2021

Thank you for your feedback! your approval is our motivation.

Speed Lust

really happy to chat with Boonie in customer support she was really helpful i would give 5 stars to it

Developer reply

September 16, 2021

Thank you for your feedback! your approval is our motivation.

andikolshay

super helpful and supportive and responsive agent keep up the good work.
i recommend this app for anyone

Developer reply

September 16, 2021

Thank you for your feedback! your approval is our motivation.

Traumschläfer™

Love this Plattform, Very good business service! Its the only dropshipping plattform wich is really fast with packaging and shipping, the support is also really well! If u got any problem there a many agents for u to help u.

Developer reply

September 15, 2021

Thank you for your feedback! your approval is our motivation.

Litives

Best application for fullfilement, i really love it. Their agent are very helpful and responsive !!!!

Developer reply

September 15, 2021

Thank you for your feedback! your approval is our motivation.

Mak n Mak

Very fast in repling our queries. Agent also very responsive and friendly. We could get the anwer within 10mins. Highly recommend.

Developer reply

September 15, 2021

Thank you for your feedback! your approval is our motivation.

Hunny Bubba Kids

Awesome app, great help from agent and answered all the questions I had about my store, products and suppliers and what to do

Developer reply

September 14, 2021

Thank you for your feedback! your approval is our motivation.

Smoous

I'm using CjDrop and it's working very well. Thanks to Martin for his help for the sourcing and all process !

Developer reply

September 14, 2021

Thank you for your feedback! your approval is our motivation.

ComfyBelleCo

My agent Colin Shao has been extremely helpful in all matters of questions and guidance!!! 5 big stars!

Developer reply

September 14, 2021

Thank you for your feedback! your approval is our motivation.

Shanny Skin Co

CJdropshipping is amazing. I have an agent Sophia who has been extremely helpful and always quick to respond to all my questions.

Developer reply

September 13, 2021

Thank you for your feedback! your approval is our motivation.