CJDropshipping

Dropshipping supplier and fulfillment service from China.

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

2081 - 2090 of 2209 reviews

PARADISE STALL

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

It is a pity that only 5 stars can be give, otherwise I will definitely give my agent 10 stars
She super helpfull and fast respond to solve my issue
very happy that i have this agent

Developer reply

May 3, 2020

Thank you for your compliment. We are always devoted to offer the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!

The Gadget Shop

Location United States
Time spent using app 5 months

Really good service and is very responsive!
My agent is very patient to help me solve my problem
Would highly recommend CJDropshipping to new dropshippers who are just starting out.

Developer reply

May 3, 2020

Thank you for your compliment. We are always devoted to offer the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!

E-PAGE

Location France
Time spent using app 4 months

A real game changer in my business, better than Oberloo and Dsers !
My agent "Katrina", she is the best !

Developer reply

May 3, 2020

Thank you for your compliment. We are always devoted to offer the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!

Gear Styles

Location United States
Time spent using app 6 months

Really amazing service and product quality. Dedicated customer manager, who help 9am to 5 pm. Easy to source any product. Recommended...

Developer reply

May 3, 2020

Thank you for your compliment. We are always devoted to offer the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!

Rose Lives Love

Location Thailand
Time spent using app 12 months

I use this app as my main supplier and it helps me a lot. Catherine Li is the best agent I've ever known. Recommended!!!

Developer reply

April 30, 2020

Thank you for your compliment. We are always devoted to offer the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!

IHUSH

Location United States
Time spent using app 9 months

Been using CJ for a while and they have been excellent during my time with them. They dedicate a agent for you and I communicate with him on Skype daily, much better than Ali Express who I used to use previously. Highly recommend CJ!

Developer reply

April 30, 2020

Thank you for your compliment. We are always devoted to offer the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!

Saikicon

Location Australia
Time spent using app 5 months

Really good service and is very responsive! Would highly recommend CJDropshipping to new dropshippers who are just starting out.

Developer reply

April 30, 2020

Thank you for your compliment. We are always devoted to offer the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!

MISTER SMITH

Location France
Time spent using app 7 months

The efficiency of the agents is really good, they are very help full and Nice ! I recommand Cjdropshipping...

Developer reply

April 29, 2020

Thank you for your compliment. We are always devoted to offer the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!

Kweloo® 🇫🇷

Location France
Time spent using app Over 1 year

I used this app for more than 1 year to source products. I like the fact that we work with only one dedicated agent and we have not to switch between different stores like for other plateforme. The CJ website is a little bit complexes first time but it’s intuitive after some times using it. I really want to thank Curry from CJ who is always available for us helping our business to go to the next level.

Developer reply

April 29, 2020

Thank you for your compliment. We are always devoted to offer the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!

HATFIL USA

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 year

We love CJ, drop shipping is soo much easier because they do the sourcing for you and you can place your order in one shot with just a few clicks. Yeri our personal agent is soo much helpful and efficient :)

Developer reply

April 29, 2020

Thank you for your compliment. We are always devoted to offer the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!