Reviews (8,316)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this platform for its wide product range, competitive pricing, and efficient shipping. Its seamless integration with e-commerce platforms simplifies order management and product browsing. The 24/7 customer service is proactive in resolving issues, and additional services like product sourcing and custom packaging are available. Each merchant is assigned a personal agent, ensuring prompt service. The platform is recognized for its comprehensive services and efficient systems, making it a reliable choice for dropshippers.

August 2, 2023

Amazing App! Excellent Customer support. Highly Recommended if you are beginning with dropshipping.

Pretty Cool Products
India
About 2 months using the app
January 4, 2024

Thank you so much krayton zhu

Alex Store
Bulgaria
2 months using the app
September 8, 2023

Excellent service from Fanny Wang! Thank you very much and excellent service!!

Tech Hygiene Hub
Portugal
2 months using the app
November 9, 2023

Arlene just helped me complete my very first order! This can be overwhelming at the start, but she was was kind and walked me through it! So appreciative:)

Wild Spirit Marketplace
Canada
1 day using the app
October 23, 2023

Very pleased with CJ Dropshipping! Definitely the best dropshipping option to go with. I received amazing Customer Service care from Rena, very helpful and helping me to identify popular listings!

Baddie Bee
United States
5 days using the app
December 5, 2023

Vita is very caring and helpful for me good service Vita I like

NABEEL BAZAAR
Oman
About 2 months using the app
February 1, 2024

Harris Wong is the best

LOLANA
Switzerland
8 days using the app
July 26, 2023

Great service, great agent (Yuliya Chan) who always listens and provides the necessary solutions quickly.
I highly recommand.

comfortist
France
About 2 months using the app
December 19, 2023

Servizio clienti fortissimo, ho avuto un problema con un ordine e grazie ad Alina Liu ho risolto in un secondo. Grazia ancora Alina

Arthur's Paws
Italy
7 months using the app
August 30, 2023

"Working with Fiona at CJ Dropshipping has been an absolute pleasure. From the outset, she showcased professionalism, unparalleled knowledge of the industry, and a commitment to addressing my needs promptly. Every query was met with clarity and every challenge was turned into an opportunity. Fiona went above and beyond to ensure the success of my dropshipping endeavors, making the process seamless and stress-free. Her expertise, combined with her genuine care for her clients, truly sets her apart in the industry. If you're looking for an agent who will be with you every step of the way, Fiona is your go-to! Thank you, Fiona, for being such a valuable asset to CJ Dropshipping and to all of us fortunate enough to work with you."

trendyxyz
United States
2 days using the app