CJDropshipping

CJDropshipping

by CJDropshipping

Best dropshipping supplier and fulfillment service from China.

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

41 - 50 of 1738 reviews

Couch Handicrafts

I've got immediate support from Connie Jin. She's the number one. Whenever I'm not sure about something on a product or I need some clarifications she always finds what I need to know. Thank you, Connie and the CJ team for the great business experience!

Developer reply

August 29, 2021

Thank you for your feedback! your approval is our motivation

Kitchensly

Thank you Mandy Lu and the CJ team for helping me and my clients with your professional support and experience. thank you for everything cj team

Developer reply

August 29, 2021

Thank you for your feedback! your approval is our motivation

Orazia™

I appreciate work this team! They are very professional and proactive.
Mandy Lu gave me quick answer and support last time.

Developer reply

August 29, 2021

Thank you for your feedback! your approval is our motivation

Artventure

June has been very cooperative and the customer support is great. CJDropshipping can source any product and ship it quickly. Very much satisfied with the service.

Developer reply

August 29, 2021

Thank you for your feedback! your approval is our motivation

Lemon Cart City

Saturn Gave Great customer service. Was very helpful for any issues I had, Will use service again. great service

Developer reply

August 29, 2021

Thank you for your feedback! your approval is our motivation

Leaky Weeks

Cjdropshipping is an excellent platform for anyone looking to get into Dropshipping. Nikita has been extremely prompt in addressing my questions and concerns, and in record time. Thank you!

Developer reply

August 29, 2021

Thank you for your feedback! your approval is our motivation

ZAZAMO

all very helpful. parcel can be resend. all good. Thank you for r your support
the space here is too long

Developer reply

August 29, 2021

Thank you for your feedback! your approval is our motivation

Senseandtrendz

Thanks Grace Li and the CJ team for helping me and my customers with your professional support and experience. Appreciate all the hard work done by your team for making me successful. Thanks.

Developer reply

August 26, 2021

Thank you for your feedback! your approval is our motivation

Blisse Lov Store

very good app with good service from Dennis and Collin who always there to help to give helping hand, especially Collin who will contact me to offer for help.
highly recommend Cj Dropshipping.

Developer reply

August 26, 2021

Thank you for your feedback! your approval is our motivation

dealdeals24

Very good app for dropsippers they have good and fast support.
I had an issue with ioss and i got help very fast

Developer reply

August 24, 2021

Thank you for your feedback! Your approval is our motivation.