Currency Converter Box ‑ BEST

Currency Converter Box ‑ BEST

by Autoketing

Best Currency Converter, Auto Currency Switcher On Location

Overall rating
4.8 of 5 stars
Based on 482 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
    (4)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (5)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

91 - 100 of 428 reviews

Easy Experience

Best for beginners that wants something that's working
very helpful with setting up the app
thanks

Developer reply

May 5, 2019

Dear Easy Experience,

Thank you for your great review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

Artadelica

After testing a variety of currency apps I can guarantee you that this one is the best.Super easy to optimize,many useful options and great customer service.

Developer reply

May 5, 2019

Dear Artadelica

Thank you for your great review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

MiniLint

works great and easy to install, took me maybe 20 seconds and i made 2.5 million dollars the very next day.

Developer reply

May 4, 2019

Dear MiniLint,

Thank you for your great review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

RomarMarket

best app best app best app best app best app best app best app best app best app best app best app best app best app best app best app best app

Developer reply

May 4, 2019

Dear RomarMarket,

Thank you for your great review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

MAMAVIPSHOP

i LIKE THIS APPLICATION TOO MUCH...SEEMS THAT WORKS VERY VERY WELL INCLUDING BITCOIN.i CAN'T BELIEVE IT.I RECOMMENDED IT.,,

Developer reply

May 2, 2019

Dear MAMAVIPSHOP,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

FitPosture

great app on top of being free. It works well and does it job. Other apps that do this cost a lot. Really thankful

Developer reply

May 2, 2019

Dear FitPosture,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

DekGoalie

Freaking A. This is an amazing app, the ratings did not lie. Probably the easiest app to setup I've tried. Recommended.

Developer reply

May 1, 2019

Dear DekGoalie,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

Frizz Rezist™

easy to use, fuss free , would recommend people to try it because it is free and no coding is required.

Developer reply

April 26, 2019

Dear Frizz Rezist™,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

Amepixy

Amazing app... recommended for every store. support is worth $1000 but they do everything for us at only $3. It's really impressive and amazing.
App works best.

Developer reply

April 25, 2019

Dear Amepixy,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

Ladies Super Store

I had a different app and tried this one and it definitely works properly. I had my friends tried it in 3 different countries and yes the prices change automatically. No problem at all. 5 star for sure.

Developer reply

April 24, 2019

Dear Ladies Super Store,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

1 2 6 7 8 10 12 13 14 42 43
1 2 6 7 8 10 12 13 14 42 43