Currency Converter Box ‑ BEST

Currency Converter Box ‑ BEST

by Autoketing

Best Currency Converter, Auto Currency Switcher On Location

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
    (4)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (5)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

131 - 140 of 422 reviews

Yellowbucks.co

this app is a good one cause it gives free plan ............................................................................................................................................................................................................................................. this is a great app

Developer reply

March 23, 2019

Dear Yellowbucks.co,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation

Autoketing team
Regards!

BEMMI

Is ok ok ok ok ok ok o

Ok okkk ok ok ok okkk okkk

Okokok Is ok ok ok ok ok ok o

Ok okkk ok ok ok okkk okkk

Okokok

Developer reply

March 21, 2019

Dear BEMMI,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation

Autoketing team
Regards!

M'Style

ok is good ok is good ok is good ok is good ok is good ok is good ok is good ok is good ok is good ok is good

Developer reply

March 21, 2019

Dear M'Style,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation

Autoketing team
Regards!

BestSmileBusiness

It is free and it works instantly. This app deserves more downloads and more reviews than it has. Thank you for this masterpiece!

Developer reply

March 20, 2019

Dear BestSmileBusiness,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation

Autoketing team
Regards!

Treker

This app is free and it's very useful to any website. Looks professional and elegant, add more trust to customers I would recommend it to everyone

Developer reply

March 20, 2019

Dear Treker,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation

Autoketing team
Regards!

The Simple Stash

I rarely leave reviews, but when I do, it means I have stumbled upon something really amazing. Thank you for this, once again! Appreciate it from the bottom of my heart :)

- The Simple Stash

Developer reply

March 20, 2019

Dear The Simple Stash,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation

Autoketing team
Regards!

Ck’s Shopee

I really appreciate the dveloper of this app for making this free to all. Its really useful and easy to use!

Developer reply

March 20, 2019

Dear Ck’s Shopee,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation

Autoketing team
Regards!

KBXshop

Tres bonne application. Fonctionne a merveille. Le service client et très réactif et répond a tout nos besoins.

Developer reply

March 19, 2019

Dear KBXshop,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation

Autoketing team
Regards!

TimesUpSales

i really like this app . amazing app . easy to used. word perfect help me to add multiple currency..

Developer reply

March 16, 2019

Dear TimesUpSales,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation

Autoketing team
Regards!

Canarydropping

I think this app is very useful. It was easy to configure. But the option to stick on a fixed position didn´t convince me. It was hard to use the scroll to select the currency. For free, it is the best currency converter.

Developer reply

March 15, 2019

Dear Canarydropping,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation

Autoketing team
Regards!

1 2 10 11 12 14 16 17 18 42 43
1 2 10 11 12 14 16 17 18 42 43