Currency Converter Box ‑ BEST

Currency Converter Box ‑ BEST

by Autoketing

Best Currency Converter, Auto Currency Switcher On Location

4.5 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
    (4)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (5)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

151 - 160 of 423 reviews

SILIKOLOVE

Supeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeer (ok, le super est un peu long mais fallait faire 100 caractère et l'appli mérite vraiment un aussi long super alors voila).

Developer reply

March 5, 2019

Dear SILIKOLOVE,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation

Autoketing team
Regards!

oh! wear

Better App, Amazing, Minimalism, Beautiful, Simply Elegant, Completely Functional, Extraordinary, UX & Flat Design.

Developer reply

March 4, 2019

Dear oh! wear,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation

Autoketing team
Regards!

Temali

I really love this app. This is one of the essential app for dropshipper who just started out in the business.

Developer reply

March 4, 2019

Dear Temali,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation

Autoketing team
Regards!

AT Nano's

WOWWWWWW!!! all what you need! change currency based on location which is the most important one! recommend it!

Developer reply

March 4, 2019

Dear AT Nano's,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation

Autoketing team
Regards!

BODYMOTiVE

This currency app is as good as any that charge a monthly subscription. Easy to set up. Recommended.

Developer reply

March 2, 2019

Dear BODYMOTiVE,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation

Autoketing team
Regards!

Printed All by Experts Team Pitsillis

I used this app to help me do sell my products worldwide. I really like how it does work. Very nice app, easy to use. Thanks

Developer reply

March 2, 2019

Dear Printed All by Experts Team Pitsillis,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation

Autoketing team
Regards!

PI

Great app, works, does the trick, and syncs with customer IP address to change currency to match their country. Does what it says it will. $3 is a steal

Developer reply

March 2, 2019

Dear PI,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation

Autoketing team
Regards!

Blueives store

Amazing. unbelievable app. I highly recommend the app to e commerce business owners and business owners with successful ambition

Developer reply

March 1, 2019

Dear Blueives store,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation

Autoketing team
Regards!

Junitas Online Store

The app is very good, but I would like to have small changes, so for example there is no difference between the dollar price and RD $ peso price, but a bigger one between RD $ and the total (or sales price). Thank you for your excellent service.
Demo: JUNITAS ONLINE STORE
$13.00RD$ 658
Sale price
$9.00RD$ 455$9.00${{amount}} Sale
well I want it to look like this:
US$ 13.00 RD$ 658.00
US$ 9.00 RD$ 455.00
Tax included

lcveroux

this app is simple and easy and amazing it is not like the other app just take 30 s to install and your store be ready to use

1 2 12 13 14 16 18 19 20 42 43
1 2 12 13 14 16 18 19 20 42 43