Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface, swift performance, and multi-currency display capabilities. They appreciate the automatic location detection feature that adjusts to the customer's local currency. The support team, particularly a member named Steve, is praised for their professionalism and responsiveness. The app is praised for its easy installation, customization, and compatibility with various themes. Despite being free, it offers high functionality and support.

January 26, 2024

Professional team and user friendly app and the support team are great very helpful and problem solving on the spot ! Recommended

Blynt Concepts
Lebanon
1 day using the app
November 7, 2023

I contacted the SmartCS development team and they stepped in, when the SmartCS Currency Convertor broke, due to the store owner/client modifying the theme & vendor code files.

Their expertise and professionalism resolved the issue in a timely manner. It is clear this team is committed to customer satisfaction and technical excellence.

I appreciate their dedication! Wonderful service :)

naturalsolutionsnz
New Zealand
5 months using the app
October 12, 2023

This application altered our sitemap URLs, resulting in 7,268 404 pages. Our site's health score plummeted to just 55. We've attempted to reach out to the app's support team on three separate occasions, but unfortunately, our issues remain unresolved, and we have yet to receive any response.

UgeatHair Official Store
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
November 30, 2023

Support technique excellent

AB Crystal Collection
Canada
About 2 years using the app
October 23, 2023

I have been using the app for a short time, but it has worked as expected so far. I only had a problem displaying the icon on my page. The advisor Rossie assisted me through the chat and very kindly resolved my problem in just a few minutes. Thank you very much for your help.

AVantage Store
Canada
6 days using the app
June 13, 2023

This is a wonderful application, everything works smoothly. But I would like to give a special thanks to Steve from Currency Switcher. He was extremely caring and attentive, answering all my questions and helping me set everything up on my website, even though I had no clue what to do. Steve made my website better! I am truly grateful for your assistance from the bottom of my heart.

BooGuys – Unique Retro Style Apparel and Accessories
Argentina
2 months using the app
July 11, 2023

after trying 3 CC apps, I can say that this is the best currency converter app in the apps market. it is running well, high speed and elegant design.

HIGHLY RECOMENDED

CloseIn
Cyprus
About 1 month using the app
October 31, 2023

Fast and good with also excellent communication and also understanding

GLooks
United States
About 2 months using the app
October 27, 2023

thanks a lot, you helped me very much

Shahed Jewelry Store
Jordan
9 days using the app
October 10, 2023

This is the best currency converter. I received much assistance from the SmartCS team with installing it! :)

Thrina Store
South Africa
About 1 month using the app