Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface, swift performance, and multi-currency display capabilities. They appreciate the automatic location detection feature that adjusts to the customer's local currency. The support team, particularly a member named Steve, is praised for their professionalism and responsiveness. The app is praised for its easy installation, customization, and compatibility with various themes. Despite being free, it offers high functionality and support.

July 9, 2017

Very easy to install app, with descriptive instructions. Features are to the point and relevant to meet individual business needs for different international markets. Well done on a great app!

Hdwdsports
Australia
Almost 3 years using the app
December 14, 2015

Really good application with fantastic support. Now, there is no issue to see what's the real price of the product in you native currency. I highly recommend it!

Polish Rascal
Poland
Almost 3 years using the app
April 3, 2019

This app works great. Was a little daunting for me to install as I didn't want to mess up any code. I had tech support install it for me and they were very helpful. Was installed in 24hrs.

It integrates seamlessly into my site and helps customers easy see prices in their local currency.

Great work Secomapp

Überbartools™
Australia
Almost 3 years using the app
May 5, 2015

Great app, helpful support . Definite recommendation :o)

Super Dread Shop
United Kingdom
Almost 3 years using the app
May 13, 2016

Great app - works perfectly. Customer support was quick and efficient!

Caliper Timepieces
Canada
Almost 3 years using the app
June 17, 2016

Great service - very quick to respond and answer any questions. 100% recommend this app.

Primo Grills Ireland
United Kingdom
Almost 3 years using the app
February 27, 2020

Amazing app and customer service. Everything was installed super quick with great communication. Highly Recommended!

El Camino Bracelets Official Store
United Kingdom
Almost 3 years using the app
Edited September 17, 2019

Great app with some awesome support as always. Thanks for keeping our website up to date https://stixnstones.ca/

Stixnstones
Canada
Almost 3 years using the app
August 12, 2015

A great experience - both the app itself, which looks good and works as expected (why bother having a nice looking shop if you have a drop-down that looks like it's from 1998?) and the service on installation was perfect - fast and efficient. Would recommend.

A Gentleman Of Style
United Kingdom
Almost 3 years using the app
August 31, 2019

Easy to install and set up. I did the integration myself following the provided instructions and everything worked as I wanted. Very happy with the app so far.

YellowLeafPhotography
United States
Almost 3 years using the app