Reviews (1,153)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface, swift performance, and multi-currency display capabilities. They appreciate the automatic location detection feature that adjusts to the customer's local currency. The support team, particularly a member named Steve, is praised for their professionalism and responsiveness. The app is praised for its easy installation, customization, and compatibility with various themes. Despite being free, it offers high functionality and support.

June 9, 2019

Great app to have a lot of currencies and great and quick support from Peter ... to solve my issues ... just perfect

MeexUpStorE
France
Over 2 years using the app
November 11, 2019

Great customer service. Provided assistance in the installation of this app.
They replied to my email within an hour, and rendered help as soon as I setup the account for them to access.

amazin.sg
Singapore
Over 2 years using the app
August 14, 2018

Such amazing service and app. Thank you for all your help! Highly recommend, they went above and beyond setting up our site.

Whistle Flute Clothing
Canada
Over 2 years using the app
September 28, 2015

Am really pleased with the look & functionality of the app on our site. We are generally quite cautious as to the look of apps we have on our site & this app looks great. I asked the support team to install it for us and subsequently requested a couple of tweaks that were done quickly & efficiently. Would definitely recommend it.

O A K
United Kingdom
Over 2 years using the app
January 6, 2020

The app is great to add if you need a currency switcher that is easy-use and works fine.
I had to ask for help from the support for installation, but then could manage to setup the rest and use the app without big difficulties.
The support team, specially Peter has always replied and sorted out issues We’ve encountered during the installation in a fast and great manner. Many thanks to Peter!

SHIN JARDBO
Sweden
Over 2 years using the app
September 26, 2022

I had an issue embedding the app to the header of my page, I was given quick support by an expert, who assisted me with my issue. Happy customer here :)

The Garment Factory
Nigeria
Over 2 years using the app
January 9, 2019

Excellent app! Fast load and flawless performance. More than enough options to suit different designs and layouts. Display settings for the switcher and prices in different currencies work great. Easy to find one that will fit with the current settings of our website.
On top of that, their support was excellent. Peter did a great job attending our queries, and the rest of the staff diligently follow-up to check the app continue to perform well for us. Over-all, quick response time, and they went a step beyond to assist us on customizing the switcher placement, so it would play well in the current theme.
Thank you for providing it all for free, and thus enhance Shopify’s default features!

Sheng Yuan Herbs 生元草本
Taiwan
Over 2 years using the app
May 2, 2019

Very nice feature for my webstore, has some minor technical issues but the support was A++ Was dealing with Thierry they had my issue resolved before I had time to make a cup of coffee. Strongly recommended App

The Cope
Ireland
Over 2 years using the app
Edited June 5, 2019

I truly appreciated the fact that I could select multiple currencies and have flexible formatting all for FREE. Other apps charge extra for the “premium” package giving you these options. Also Peter was extremely helpful customizing the app to meet my needs. Highly recommend!

Helios Sun Gear
Canada
Over 2 years using the app
July 2, 2019

Really Excellent service, so helpful. You can add many currencies, have it auto-select based on the customers location. Really helpful setting up, highly recommend.

Barnes & Stable
Australia
Over 2 years using the app