Related categories

Customer Account Concierge

Customer account page, Wishlist, Social Login, Reorder

Free plan available. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Key values section

Engaging customer account page

Turn the customer account page into a multifunctional customer profile portal. Style it to match your store

Flexible plugin system

Activate and pay only for the plugins you need - Wishlist, Social Login, Custom Pages, Reorder button, Recently viewed products

23 Integrations and counting

Add your favorite apps to the customer account page - Wishlist, Rewards, Loyalty, Subscriptions, Support and more

App details

Customer Account Concierge

Customer Account Concierge

Customer account page quite often does not receive as much attention as other pages even by the biggest stores. As a result, customer profile page stays boring and virtually useless. But why should that be the case? Why not give your customers a more sophisticated place to interact with you. Well, now you can do that easily with Customer Account Concierge by Froonze.

Customer Account Page Widget

Your new customer account page will summarize the most important information about your customers, give them the ability to edit relevant information as well as drive repeat sales:

  • Customer profile - personal information and edit forms
  • Order history
  • Reorder button
  • Address book
  • Change password form
  • Add custom pages of your choice to the menu
  • Recently viewed products
  • Wishlist
  • Multi-language support and customizable texts

Wishlist

Let your customers bookmark their favorite products and then easily access and add them to cart in the account page wishlist tab. Track the performance of this feature in real time with precise wish list analytics data.

Social Login Widget

Social Logins will allow your customers to login and register without the need to fill out any forms or remember any additional passwords. It is an independent widget and can be enabled and used even if you do not enable Customer Account Page widget. Currently supported platforms:

  • Facebook
  • Google
  • Google One Tap
  • Twitter
  • Amazon
  • LinkedIn
  • Apple

Online Store 2.0 Support

The widgets are installed using new Shopify theme app extension framework, so you can style and preview the widgets in real time inside Shopify theme editor. This also means a no-code installation as well as no left over code on app uninstallation.

Flexible Plugin System

The app is free to install and comes with a lot of useful functionality out of the box. In addition, you can activate and pay only for the plugins you need:

  • Reorder button: 0.5 USD/month
  • Custom Pages: 2 USD/month
  • Recently Viewed Products: 1 USD/month
  • Social Login: 2 - 4.5 USD/month
  • Wishlist: 4 - 15 USD/month
  • Customer Account Page Integrations - 2USD/month

Integrations

  • Smile: Rewards & Loyalty
  • Yotpo Loyalty & Rewards
  • BON Loyalty Rewards & Referral
  • LOYALTY, REWARDS & REFERRALS by Rivo
  • Recharge Subscriptions
  • Subscriptions by Yotpo
  • Seal Subscriptions℠ & Loyalty
  • PayWhirl Subscription Payments
  • Appstle℠ Subscriptions
  • Order Printer Pro: Invoice App
  • Order Printer: PDF Invoice Pro by Vify
  • Klaviyo: Email Marketing & SMS
  • Sky Pilot ‑ Digital Downloads
  • SendOwl
  • Wizard Labs: Invoice Wizard
  • Orderify
  • AfterShip Returns Center
  • Return Prime: Order Return
  • Parcel Panel Order Tracking
  • 17TRACK Order Tracking & Email
  • Wishlist - Wishify
  • Wishlist Hero
  • Wishlist King
  • Wishlist Plus

Launch date

Integrates with

  • Rivo
  • Appstle
  • PayWhirl
  • Vify
  • and others
  • Klaviyo
Customer Account Concierge

Customer Account Concierge

Customer account page quite often does not receive as much attention as other pages even by the biggest stores. As a result, customer profile page stays boring and virtually useless. But why should that be the case? Why not give your customers a more sophisticated place to interact with you. Well, now you can do that easily with Customer Account Concierge by Froonze.

Customer Account Page Widget

Your new customer account page will summarize the most important information about your customers, give them the ability to edit relevant information as well as drive repeat sales:

  • Customer profile - personal information and edit forms
  • Order history
  • Reorder button
  • Address book
  • Change password form
  • Add custom pages of your choice to the menu
  • Recently viewed products
  • Wishlist
  • Multi-language support and customizable texts

Wishlist

Let your customers bookmark their favorite products and then easily access and add them to cart in the account page wishlist tab. Track the performance of this feature in real time with precise wish list analytics data.

Social Login Widget

Social Logins will allow your customers to login and register without the need to fill out any forms or remember any additional passwords. It is an independent widget and can be enabled and used even if you do not enable Customer Account Page widget. Currently supported platforms:

  • Facebook
  • Google
  • Google One Tap
  • Twitter
  • Amazon
  • LinkedIn
  • Apple

Online Store 2.0 Support

The widgets are installed using new Shopify theme app extension framework, so you can style and preview the widgets in real time inside Shopify theme editor. This also means a no-code installation as well as no left over code on app uninstallation.

Flexible Plugin System

The app is free to install and comes with a lot of useful functionality out of the box. In addition, you can activate and pay only for the plugins you need:

  • Reorder button: 0.5 USD/month
  • Custom Pages: 2 USD/month
  • Recently Viewed Products: 1 USD/month
  • Social Login: 2 - 4.5 USD/month
  • Wishlist: 4 - 15 USD/month
  • Customer Account Page Integrations - 2USD/month

Integrations

  • Smile: Rewards & Loyalty
  • Yotpo Loyalty & Rewards
  • BON Loyalty Rewards & Referral
  • LOYALTY, REWARDS & REFERRALS by Rivo
  • Recharge Subscriptions
  • Subscriptions by Yotpo
  • Seal Subscriptions℠ & Loyalty
  • PayWhirl Subscription Payments
  • Appstle℠ Subscriptions
  • Order Printer Pro: Invoice App
  • Order Printer: PDF Invoice Pro by Vify
  • Klaviyo: Email Marketing & SMS
  • Sky Pilot ‑ Digital Downloads
  • SendOwl
  • Wizard Labs: Invoice Wizard
  • Orderify
  • AfterShip Returns Center
  • Return Prime: Order Return
  • Parcel Panel Order Tracking
  • 17TRACK Order Tracking & Email
  • Wishlist - Wishify
  • Wishlist Hero
  • Wishlist King
  • Wishlist Plus

Launch date

Integrates with

  • Rivo
  • Appstle
  • PayWhirl
  • Vify
  • and others
  • Klaviyo

Pricing 14-day free trial

See all pricing options

Free to install

Plugin prices are not included

  • For shops with up to 1k customers
  • Beautiful account page
  • Easy installation
  • Supports theme 2.0
  • Multi language support
  • Order history

$5/month

Plugin prices are not included

  • For shops with up to 5k customers
  • Everything in the FREE plan

$15/month

Plugin prices are not included

  • For shops with up to 20k customers
  • Everything in the FREE plan

$25/month

Plugin prices are not included

  • For shops with up to 100k customers
  • Everything in the FREE plan

* All charges are billed in USD.
** Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

List of reviews

Filter and sort reviews

  • Egendesign

    Location Sweden
    Time spent using app 14 days

    Great app, userface looks really good. I was also in contact with support and got the help i needed.
    Overall a great app + support!

    Developer reply
    August 5, 2022

    Thank you so much for your review! Let us know if you need any other help.

  • Mr Animo

    Location Luxembourg
    Time spent using app 7 days

    So far, not a single problem or bug with this app.
    I emailed the customer service because of translation troubles, they were quick to respond, but we resolved the issue before they could answer. It was a simple mistake from our side.
    Due to its overall clean design, ease of use, integrations and price, we have to give it a solid 5 Stars.
    We recommende this App. Edit:
    Our shop uses 4 languages, soon 5, and the App has no problem handling the translations.
    We noticed that when logging in, the Dashboard took a bit to load and showed the standard client dashboard for (a fraction of) a second. Our template caused the 'issue'. Max resolved it in less than 10 minutes. 5* Service!

    Developer reply
    August 1, 2022

    Thank you so much for your review! Glad you could utilize our translations. We allow merchants to translate and customize our widgets to any number of languages supported by Shopify.

  • Maya Jewelry

    Location United States
    Time spent using app 4 days

    A really well built app and the support is impeccable. Looking forward to see the new features that get built out over time.

    Developer reply
    July 30, 2022

    Thank you so much for your review! We are indeed planning to launch many more features in the future!

Apps similar to Customer Account Concierge