Back In Stock ‑ Restock Alerts

Send Back In Stock notifications on Email,SMS,Push & Messenger

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
1261 - 1270 of 1332 reviews

TinyCircuits

App works great and has helped us to get sales, the team at Appikon was very helpful with getting us set up for this.

Developer reply

April 21, 2020

Happy to help you. I am looking forward to seeing how your sales grow with the help of our app.

HealthPharm

So, I'm on day 1 of integration. The support is flawless. The team were able to make some small custom adjustments to make the app perfectly fit my store.
I'm confident in the app's ability to drive engagement and retention. Looking forward to seeing the results!

Developer reply

April 20, 2020

I am glad you like the app and support so far. We are always striving to provide the best customer experience. Looking forward to seeing your sales grow.

Let us know if you have any feature requests.

Rugged Rosaries®

I recommend this over other notify apps I have tried in the past. I have a very old theme with tons of customizations so this app needed help from their support team. They got back to me very fast and fixed the issue. Using the chat feature to resolve and test the app was great. Thank you.

Developer reply

April 17, 2020

We do support any customised theme. I am glad you like the app. We are always listening to our customers. Let me know if you have any feedback.

Minga London

Really useful app! Our sales have increase a lot when we start notifying buyers about the stock. It's completely automatic. The support was really helpful integrating the app on the theme, so I doesn't look an outside app. Impressed!

Developer reply

April 17, 2020

I am glad you really like the app. Our support team is always here to help. Looking forward to seeing how your sales grow with the help of our app.

Feel free to reach out to us if you have any feature suggestions.

The Pretty Hot Mess, LLC

Excellent app and great customer service!! My customers love it! I needed some help and the developer helped me within minutes

Developer reply

April 16, 2020

Thanks for the review. Please reach out to us if you any further help.

Namaka Bijoux

App Working great and the support is perfect!
The SMS support is also very convenient, I highly recommend it.

FreshTone.US

THIS APP WORKS GREAT AND IS EXACTLY WHAT YOU ARE LOOKING FOR AND MORE....AFTER TRYING MANY SIMILAR APPS, NOTHING COMES CLOSE TO THIS ONE...VERY EASY TO INTEGRATE AND CUSTOMER SERVICE TEAM ARE ALWAYS THERE AND HAPPY TO HELP IMMEDIATELY.

Developer reply

April 16, 2020

I am glad you like our app and service. Feel free to reach out to us if you have any feature suggestion

Sara Da Silva Brazilian Sportswear

We added Back-in-stock to our store a couple of months ago and it was working really well until a bug appeared which affected the activation of the 'notify me' button which appears on top of the 'buy now' button when an item is out of stock. Luckily when this started to happen we had a fresh restock of inventory so we could live without it for a period of time, but just in the last couple of days 09/04/2020, our stock levels have started to get low and we needed it back asap. Getting in touch with the customer service was really easy and they responded to my messages very quickly. The only criticism I would make of the experience was the turnaround time for the bug fix. I am not sure of the complexity of the work but it took the guts of 2 weeks to sort, which would have been a disaster if our best sellers ran out of stock during that period. Good news is the problem has been solved just in time. Kruttika, in particular, was great and persisted with the investigation and eventually got things working as normal. One thing I really like about the app is how it mimics the appearance of your theme and matches, font size, colour, button shape etc. A lot of apps don't and look like a wart on the theme. We have a modern Shopify theme called Streamline and it looks like its part of the original design. Finally, I wish that some of the features from the premium were accessible in the cheaper packages because we can't justify $50 dollars a month to edit the email template or for the FB pixel. Overall, really happy the app and I would recommend if you're looking for back-in-stock customer notification app and worth the $14.99 a month.

XO Clothing Company

I am so disappointed. I never write reviews, however this is necessary. We have ran out of stock on several different items and prior to us restocking them, myself and my team signed up from our website to be notified via email and text. We then uploaded over TEN restocks. NOT ONE OF US WERE NOTIFIED. NOT ONE. I reached out to support which was a JOKE. Three days later I am sitting here and it is still not fixed. I tested it again yesterday morning prior to uploading another restock and I literally just got a text message (still no email) almost 24 hours later. DO NOT waste your time or money on this service. You will lose a lot more then you will gain.

Developer reply

April 9, 2020

Hi,

Thanks for your review and I am really sorry for the delay in support. We are getting very high volume of support tickets these days.

That being said, I have escalated your request and you will get a solution for the issue within 2 hours. I have also sent you a message in the app support system.

Our goal is to provide the best customer service to each and every customer. Thanks for your patience.

Elly Naturals

I am adding more stars as after inital review I was contacted immediately and issue was solved in most professional matter by Rishabh. Now just waiting for the feature of removing the button after successfully sending email and I can put 5 stars.

I actually like the app, but I am having a problem with pop up not fitting to my screen and therefore cannot see the link to close the popup link under the button. I have contacted the support via chat but reply has been "works for us with same resolution and browser". That is awesome news for you, but what if one of my clients sees it the way I do. They will get VERY frustrated as they cannot close the pop up and see if their email was successfully sent. So 2 stars for support!

Developer reply

April 9, 2020

Hi Tytti,

Thanks for your review. I am really sorry your support experience was not good. "Works for me" is not a solution and we will pass on this feedback to our support team. I will personally help you with your support request.

-RT