Appikon ‑ Back In Stock

Appikon ‑ Back In Stock

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
1710 reviews
1710 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
1710 reviews
Edited September 27, 2021

Great support and generally a good app but fails for us because it's not possible to set up back in stock alerts that append the brand or vendor name before the product title. I have logged as a new feature request.

mypure.co.uk
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
January 13, 2021

We were looking for an app to notify our customers when items were back in stock instead of having to make lists and email them on our own. We downloaded the app and within minutes had a representative walk us through and even helped set it up for us. The team that developed this app and work the customer service end of it are awesome. Highly recommend!

A. Dodson's
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
January 13, 2021

Just started to using it - very easy and user friendly. What i like the most is the option of automatic notifications when sth is back in stock (email notifications as well as text messages on mobile). Client support very kind and helpful.

Cherry Monday
Slovenia
Time spent using app: About 1 month
January 12, 2021

just starting to use this app but i was super easy to install and the customer service was attentive from the get go.. love the options esp the free one PLUS they offer texts and/or emails for "back in stock" notifications. WIN WIN.. definitely check them out!

xoHEALxo
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
Edited January 12, 2021

Configuration of the back in stock alerts are really detailed, completly melt the website design. Very performant support.

Ma Thérapie
France
Time spent using app: About 8 hours
January 12, 2021

Best back in stock app out there, clean design and works great. Excellent customer service as well! You must try them

HIT THE HAY
Sweden
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
January 12, 2021

This app does what it's supposed to do. But on top of that the customer service sets the Back In Stock team apart. They have consistently gone above and beyond to help me troubleshoot issues. I highly recommend the app and team. Keep it up!

Haute Table
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
January 10, 2021

Notifies your customers when products are back in stock and ready for them to buy! also can send you a notification when someone is waiting on particular products.

Byond The Looking Glass Gems
Canada
Time spent using app: 30 minutes
January 9, 2021

Their customer service was fantastic I really appreciated how quickly they assisted our team in setting up our Restock buttons on our product page.

M.B. & CO.
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
January 9, 2021

amazing customer service. worked really fast and helped me with all my inquires. would recommend this application for other vendors.

Babymoonkw
Kuwait
Time spent using app: 16 minutes