Reviews (1,985)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, seamless theme integration, and efficient background operation. Features like Facebook restock notifications and insights into sold-out products are praised for aiding inventory management. The responsive customer service and customization assistance are also valued. Merchants find the analytics and automatic notification system beneficial in boosting turnover. The standout feature is the notification of restocked items via email or SMS, and its adaptability to custom themes and other platforms.

July 21, 2021

I used this app to collect data from my customers and evaluate the acceptance of our products. It could be better if it is more simple to use. In general the app is very good!

AnnaConcept
United States
About 2 months using the app
January 27, 2022

Amazing amazing customer support. They reply quick and sort things out for you in the minimum of times. Highly recommended.

Treats & Chews
Belgium
About 2 months using the app
August 20, 2021

First app review so that should say enough, so far a great experience with the team in implementation. Proactive and went above and beyond standard Shopify product support. Look forward to hopefully many more successes from this app and what else the team have in store moving forward. After researching a few of these sites, glad I choose Appikon team.

Acium Sports
Australia
About 2 months using the app
June 18, 2021

Estamos começando a usar agora, suporte muito bom e agil! Caso tenha mais novidades volto aqui para atualizar as informações.

Multi Clean
Brazil
About 2 months using the app
May 11, 2021

This app literally opens so many new doors for clients. The support is really helpful and in general I recommend it.

4Line Kiteboarding
Spain
About 2 months using the app
November 13, 2020

I highly recommend the app. Good communcation from team, and fast resolutions on enquiries and issues.

Olette Jewellery
United Kingdom
About 2 months using the app
April 13, 2023

With so many options out there... this app is by far one the best, instant support by Abuzar and fixed my theme in minutes. That alone is enough to go with them.

lathr.com

LATHR
Canada
About 2 months using the app
Appikon Software Pvt Ltd replied April 17, 2023

Thanks so much for your 5-star rating! We are so glad to hear that you think our app is one of the best out there and that our support team was able to help you fix your theme issue in minutes. We really appreciate your kind words and support. If there's anything else we can help with, please let us know.

December 14, 2021

Seamless intergration, looks great on our site, and they have a great support team that was very helpful :)

Perfect Image Studios
Canada
About 2 months using the app
Appikon Software Pvt Ltd replied December 14, 2021

Thank you so much for your kind review. Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve. :)

-Abuzar Khan

October 5, 2022

Great App! set up was easy and the support helped a lot. Worked just fine on the first try and you can customize everything which is awesome!
Definitiv recommend.

sorrynotsocial
Germany
About 2 months using the app
April 4, 2021

This app is really great! they just helped me set it up and was really helpfull> 100% recommend this

Rivour
Canada
About 2 months using the app