Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to notify customers about restocked items, aiding in sales recovery. It integrates well with Shopify, offers customization, and is known for its reliable performance and user-friendly interface. The support team is praised for their excellent customer service and quick issue resolution. Merchants also value additional features like Facebook restock notifications and customer interest analytics. It's seen as a beneficial tool for increasing revenue, particularly for stores with frequently restocked limited SKUs.

April 11, 2022

Mir wurde bei der Konfiguration des Plugins sehr von Satendra geholfen. Dies geschah ohne Probleme und war binnen 30 Minuten erledigt.

Galvan London UK
United Kingdom
About 2 hours using the app
March 9, 2023

Servizio clienti super rapido al momento. Ma vorrei ancora testare bene il servizio app installata da poche ore : )

Imballaggi360.com
Italy
2 days using the app
January 18, 2022

I've been always skeptical about any back in stock app because of the dysfunctional of the email or sms BIS alert we have experienced with other app. This app is absolutely amazing. The fact that it will alert customer within 1 min after stock arrival is super user friendly. Also, they provide easy button to adjust button interface. You don't need any coding at all. They have live chat box that support team responses within a min or two. Highly recommended

LMCHING Group
Hong Kong SAR
About 2 hours using the app
October 23, 2020

I really recommend this app. The customer service is exceptional, they have a chat and they helped you with all questions. Thanks to Hasti who kindly assisted me with all my questions. Very useful app and works perfectly

Muscari
Spain
About 2 hours using the app
April 8, 2022

It is working really well and I got great support from the team immediately when I asked them a question or needed help with integration.

National Portrait Gallery Shop
United Kingdom
About 2 hours using the app
August 24, 2021

Very fast customer service! Haven't jumped in to all the functionality yet, still just learning but with such good service you can't go wrong.

Fat Stone Farm
United States
About 2 hours using the app
November 3, 2021

Our team constantly gets questions from customers about when products will be back in stock so this is a great addition to our website. Hasti was very informative about how the app works and even helped set it up.

Votivo
United States
About 2 hours using the app
June 16, 2021

Very easy to set up once installed, fast communication from the team in regards to my queries, simple and easy to understand instructions for some of the more advanced settings

Bend Brothers
Australia
About 2 hours using the app
December 26, 2021

Immediately available for help and quickly responds to your questions and finds the solution for you!

Treat Dreams
United States
About 2 hours using the app
May 17, 2021

The support team is available at anytime, they are very prompt in their reply and provide solutions very quickly.

Maximum
France
About 1 hour using the app