Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its powerful customization options, including CSS changes and adding custom data columns. It's praised for its diverse uses such as reseller signup, bug fixing, and pricing simplification. Key features like templated invite emails and customer tagging are well-received. Merchants commend its flawless operation and integration with Shopify metafields. The customer support, particularly from a team member named Brett, is recognized for its efficiency and responsiveness. The app is recommended for its excellent functionality and exceptional customer service.

Edited August 11, 2015

Absolutely flawless!

Installed the app but didn't know where to add the little code to make it show up.

Nick was very swift at helping. Sorted it all out within a matter of seconds. Thanks a lot for the wonderful app and excellent customer support.

www.mannixknight.co.uk

Mannix Knight United Kingdom
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
October 2, 2015

Nice app, works as it should!

Merch K
United States
Over 1 year using the app
October 15, 2019

We are using this app since we launched. They have the most responsive and helpful customer service. 10/10 recommend

Things Engraved Business
Canada
Over 1 year using the app
Helium replied October 17, 2019

Thanks for leaving a review! We appreciate your business

November 23, 2015

Perfect!
App is simple and provides a huge functionality.
Thank you for the app :)

Technotronic
India
Over 1 year using the app
December 12, 2017

Amazing support and helped me out to make real my wishes!

I still don't know how is it possible that someone voted 1 star.

Vote: 10+ or A++++++++++++++++++++ :D

Virtuamagic
Italy
Over 1 year using the app
April 17, 2018

Life saver! We are a wholesale/trade only company so we need buyers to provide us with a seller permit before they can shop on our site. Before, we were taking sellers permit numbers by people inputting them. This caused so much spam and filtering through them was a headache. Now we have them upload a picture of their sellers permit at account creation and its not only reduced spam accounts to virtually zero but it also helps us keep better track of accounts being created, approved, etc. LIVE SAVER! Thank you!

Lara Fashion
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Edited May 12, 2016

Okay, that was TOO easy.

The only thing (and it's a tiny thing) I'd add to make it five stars is to be able to change the URL in the address bar instead of "/customr".

Thank you so much! :)

A Better Quest
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
March 15, 2023

Helium Customer Fields app's best for create customer sign-up forms as unique as, and save custom data to customer accounts. The support're nice and fast helping.

PlanToys Thailand
Thailand
Over 1 year using the app
Helium replied March 16, 2023

Thanks for taking time to submit an app review!

August 9, 2019

These guys are absolutely amazing. Highly recommended!

We installed the app to customise our registration form and it is everything we needed and more! Great configuration and user-friendly admin area coming at a very reasonable price.

The support Kyle provided was beyond our expectations too. He worked on integrating the registration form and making it consistent with our theme at no extra cost. He was very professional with friendly and supportive attitude from the beginning.

HavFloorsDirect
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
Helium replied August 12, 2019

Thanks so much for the review and recommendation! We're quite proud to be a part of your store :)

January 21, 2019

We absolutely love this app! Support has been great as well. We were looking for a way to create beauty profiles for our customers, and we've been very happy with what we've been able to accomplish with Customer Fields. All-in-all, great app and great support.

Petit Vour
United States
Over 1 year using the app