Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly features, customization options, and seamless Shopify integration. It's favored for collecting custom data, streamlining information inputs, and enhancing customer engagement. The intuitive form builder allows for the creation of complex forms without programming knowledge. The app is also praised for its ability to fix Shopify bugs and improve user experience. The support team, particularly Brett, is commended for their responsiveness and problem-solving skills. Merchants also note the app's aesthetic compatibility with their sites and its positive impact on sales.

September 16, 2015

Wow that was easy, works great thank you!

Create R4u
United States
About 2 years using the app
July 8, 2020

Great professionalism and team at our disposal for any questions and help. Really in love with this app and the branding which is well integrated to our theme. Perfect. Thanks for all.

AMATXI TRANSFERT
France
About 2 years using the app
Helium replied July 9, 2020

So glad to hear this amazing report! Thanks for the incredible review 😄

October 27, 2022

We use this app to help our customers register or edit their account using a form we have created in Customer Fields. Our customers are able to opt out of paying VAT if they are eligible and can start purchasing immediately without having to contact us to change their account and refund the VAT retrospectively. We had a small problem with how to add the 'Edit Account' link to the account page and after reaching out for help it was done for us, what more can you ask for. Excellent app and great support. Thanks for your rapid response & help.

Valentine Wigs
United Kingdom
About 2 years using the app
Helium replied October 27, 2022

Amazing feedback! 🎉
Thanks for drawing attention to how Customer Fields helps you register and fulfill orders for B2B customers who are VAT-exempt/Tax-exempt. Cheers!

March 5, 2018

This is a wonderful app for a very low cost. Customer support for this company is also outstanding. They actually brought an issue to my attention that I did not even know I had and went right in to fix it promptly. There is a lot to be said for excellent customer service. These guys are a keeper!

Full Moon Loom
United States
About 2 years using the app
February 15, 2018

Great app, easy integration!!Love it, so easy to customize in many ways!!!

Vingeproject
Greece
About 2 years using the app
May 16, 2016

Super easy, of course should have been an option in shopify store itself but good alternative!

The Fvblane
Netherlands
Almost 2 years using the app
Edited October 18, 2018

The app works perfectly. Even helped me set up and customized upload fields to match my store. Excellent Service!

KC
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
August 19, 2020

The best part about this app- which functions beautifully and is quite powerful - is the support behind it. There are tons of apps out there, but when you have a team of experts that focus on quality, functionality is something you never have to worry about! Thank you Helium Dev!!

RitterImplants
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
Helium replied August 19, 2020

Incredible feedback! This makes our team very happy... thank you so much! 😄

June 21, 2022

These guys are really top notch I use them for both of my sites: http://yogamandiram.com and http://pranayama.com

Yoga Mandiram™
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
Helium replied June 21, 2022

Thank you! 🙏

The "request a session" form is a great use of the app's account approval option. 👏

April 27, 2019

Great app for our wholesale store, with lots of support for custom changes to suit our needs. It also integrates with theme style perfectly. Recommend it.

Georganics Trade EU
United Kingdom
Almost 2 years using the app