Helium Customer Fields

Helium Customer Fields

From $12/month. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
282 reviews
282 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
282 reviews
September 7, 2015

As a 1-time owner of a software company that had customers in 40+ countries, I am one of the toughest reviewers of Shopify apps.

This app is simple, straightforward, and does what it says it will do.

You can't really ask for much more than that so I give it 5 stars.

Pure Hearts International
United States
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
August 31, 2015

Awesome App.. Very simple install.. If I may suggest

I would place the " Edit Your Account " just after the "

{{ 'customer.account.view_addresses' | t }} ({{ customer.addresses_count }})

"

at the bottom of the "templates/customers/account.liquid" file for those of you without coding experience.

Love the app..

Uspressure
United States
Time spent using app: 7 months
August 27, 2015

Superb! Installs in the blink of an eye, then, after one copy-and-paste, it's working! It is especially appreciated in light of the fact that to try to accomplish this *without* the Customr app would have taken hours of coding trial-and-error! THANK YOU, MEALEYDEV!

Trionics Hair Care
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 3 years
August 20, 2015

Just as it says on the tin... works perfectly!

Mistergoat
Japan
Time spent using app: 3 months
August 16, 2015

For someone like me that is not very tech savvy, this was super easy to understand. Thank you for making this easy!!

Sami Paige Llc
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
August 15, 2015

Once again, someone stepping up to the plate to handle something simple that Shopify should have already addressed. Thank you.

Tamrac
United States
Time spent using app: 17 minutes
August 12, 2015

Excellent app, does exactly what it says in a very convenient way.

Hospitalconnection
Canada
Time spent using app: 1 minute
August 11, 2015

Perfect, does what it says, works immediately, does not conflict with our Loyalty Lion points app, customers can change their email without calling now and they keep their account info and points just fine

5 stars

Low Carb Canada
Canada
Time spent using app: Over 4 years
Edited August 11, 2015

Absolutely flawless!

Installed the app but didn't know where to add the little code to make it show up.

Nick was very swift at helping. Sorted it all out within a matter of seconds. Thanks a lot for the wonderful app and excellent customer support.

www.mannixknight.co.uk

Mannix Knight United Kingdom
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
August 2, 2015

Perfect App to edit customer profile!

Good2gourmet
United States
Time spent using app: 11 months