Data Export IO: Reports

Data Export IO: Reports

Free plan available. 15-day free trial.
Rating (5)
Reviews
1798 reviews
1798 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 99% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
1798 reviews
Edited April 25, 2017

Really good service, they create custom reports for you so you can pay attention on your business.

They integrated the Apps Oberlo, Shopify and Google Drive so I can download the reports updated without spending hours of work doing them

Will recommend it to everyone I know!

Greatlilworld
Philippines
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
April 18, 2017

I was having a hard time using the app. It was really a bit complicated. Good thing they have an excellent customer support department who patiently helped me with my issue. Thank you Vincent for helping me.

Veganproshop
United States
Time spent using app: 7 months
April 17, 2017

Best customer support I've ever received! My store has tons of variants and the same products offered in many different ways. We needed an app that showed total units sold per day so we can prep. There was nothing available on the market as I researched everywhere. That said, Eby and the team worked with me to create a solution using the Data Export app. Amazing support and highly recommended!

Burgabox
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
April 15, 2017

Customer support has been very helpful. This app is very powerful for the price, and some of the options went well over my head when trying to set up my first few reports. I'm not a spreadsheet or data guru, but their support was quick and easy and got me going right away. This app will save our team many man-hours trying to get to the data we needed. Highly recommend at least trying the free trial and seeing if it does what you need.

Kwee Jack Fish Co Llc
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
April 12, 2017

We just purchased this app and within minutes I had 3 reports emailed to me. When I asked them to make a few changes it was done within minutes. Right now, we are very pleased with Data Export!

J J Petite Boutique
United States
Time spent using app: 8 months
April 4, 2017

Amazing customer service! Answers questions very quickly and thoroughly. Had a couple of issues on day 1 but it was solved within a couple of hours. Very impressed with the speed and ease of their live chat, emails and customer service. And I got the exact report I was looking for!

Blooming Lotus Jewelry
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
March 29, 2017

Probably the best app for exporting data from Shopify!

It's extremely easy to integrate with data from other apps like Store Pickup + Delivery, where you pull exactly what you need using the custom columns.
Combined with the hourly scheduling, we can generate sales statistics, forecasts, and loads more throughout the day.

And if that wasn't enough, their support team help you sort out any problems you might have, or even help you setup an entire report tailored to your needs.

Highest recommendations for anyone looking to export their data from Shopify!

Ole And Steen
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Over 3 years
March 21, 2017

This is by far the best reporting tool out there! There is a learning curve to this, but once you get a handle of it, it can do everything you can imagine. If you get stuck building a report, use the chat feature. They are VERY helpful. Their customer support is absolutely the best part of this. HIGHLY Recommend to anyone who is looking for more information than Shopify gives you on their standard reports.

Redfoxlyons
United States
Time spent using app: 7 months
March 14, 2017

When it comes to reporting, this app makes EVERY store a Shopify Plus store! In a couple of minutes, I was running reports and making advanced reports that gave me all kinds of great info on my orders, expenses, fees, taxes, and net revenue.

One item I wanted reporting on was the Carrier Freight costs per order. This was not available as a default BUT the support team worked with me to customize my report to include this info....Eby in the support team was great! This app SAVES ME MONEY$$$$ (and tons of time)! It's truly a great app!

5 Stars plus 5 more!

Salem Essentials And Apothecary
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
Edited July 10, 2017

Extremely useful app! You could have a report about literally everything in your store and have more control over it. Also if you didn't find what you need using default report's templates (which is rare), the support team will do it for you quickly and they didn't leave you before you will be satisfied. Highly recommended!

UPDATE: Still awesome customer support and the app as well) They respond straight and fix quickly. Perfect!

Dee Trade
Thailand
Time spent using app: 5 months