Reviews (229)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 79% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ease of use, automation of address input, and batch label creation, which simplifies shipping. Its customer service is praised for being responsive and helpful. The app is reported to improve warehouse preparation time and offers competitive international shipping rates. Some find it more convenient than the website and value its comprehensive documentation. However, there are suggestions for usability improvements. It's seen as a valuable tool for national and international shipping, easing daily operations.

June 5, 2024

Sehr guter Kunden Support und Funktion der App, aber die App Ladezeit ist zu lange

NO OFFSEASON
Germany
8 months using the app
January 24, 2024

App ist eig sehr zuverlässig das Fullfillment System Könnte für die Teillieferung angepasst werden und Vereinfacht werden ansonsten sehr zufrieden und ein Super Support :)

Pikant-Tuning
Germany
7 months using the app
May 17, 2024

Kundensupport war sehr hilfreich. Nun funktioniert alles.

NEEVE-Shop
Germany
About 1 year using the app
October 14, 2023

Got a bit of time to set up. Support was very helpful and quick.
I hope they keep improving the app in order to make it even easier to use.
It has improved our warehouse preparation time by a 3x at least.
Quick labels and easy AWB creation process.
Very competitive price for international shipping.

Roik
Spain
10 days using the app
December 4, 2023

der support lies nicht lange auf sich warten und war freundlich und hilfsbereit, Problem wurde gelöst, danke!

iki M.
Germany
Almost 3 years using the app
July 16, 2023

Funktioniert prima und zuverlässig. Auch der Support ist top und hat bei einer Nachfrage extrem schnell geantwortet. Für die Zukunft würden wir uns die Integration des DHL Services "Nachnahme" wünschen, so dass man die zugehörige Zahlart auch im Shop anbieten und dann bei Erzeugung des Labels Nachnahme als Lieferservice auswählen kann.

ZEITWUNDER Onlineshop
Germany
7 months using the app
September 4, 2023

Ich hatte am Anfang Probleme mit dem Verbinden unseres Online Shops, aber mir wurde prompt geholfen. Der Service war Klasse

Good Camper-Showroom&Onlineshop für Dachzelte HH
Germany
About 3 years using the app
September 7, 2020

Wir haben die APP jetzt seit zwei Wochen im Einsatz und sind sehr zufrieden. Es erleichtert uns die tägliche Arbeit enorm. Der Support reagiert schnell und gibt die richtigen Hilfestellungen.

Verbesserungsvorschlag: Ich fände es gut und wichtig, wenn man das Kundenkonto der Deutschgen Post auch in die App integrieren würde.

LustHoiz
Germany
Over 2 years using the app
DHL replied September 9, 2020

Herzlichen Dank für Ihre Bewertung! Gerne nehmen wir Ihren Verbesserungsvorschlag auf und werden versuchen , diesen zu berücksichtigen.

September 20, 2022

Die App ist ganz gut - schade, dass man Packstation nicht direkt wählen kann sondern sich ins Geschäftskundenportal einloggen muss.

Bulls And Friends
Germany
About 2 years using the app
DHL replied October 24, 2022

Hallo Bulls And Friends,

auch das ist mit unserer App möglich.
Unser Support-Team hat bereits Kontakt mit Ihnen aufgenommen und wird Ihnen bei den Einstellungen behilflich sein.
Hier auch der Link zur Anleitung:
https://docs.dhlshipping.app/docs/setup/accounts/paket/options/preferred-services#preferred-services

September 7, 2020

The app does a good service, even though i would prefer a better usability. When creating bulk labels, its not really clear which rates the app is using (dhl paket or warenpost), so we have to check manually if everything went right (takes time on 100+x orders). We had some issues with the third optional field, that was not transferred to DHL, so we got some returns, but the service of the app fixed it very fast, which is great! Thanks for that. All in all a realldy helpful app, but usability-wise, it could be better.

Vino Infernale
Germany
Almost 2 years using the app
DHL replied September 9, 2020

Thank you for your review, if you have any questions, please let us know. dhlshipping@dhlshipping.app