Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its intuitive interface, quick setup, and ability to streamline the order process. Features like batch label creation and full automation of shipping labels and customs documents are praised for their efficiency. The customer support is noted for its speed and effectiveness. The app is competitively priced for international shipping and is seen as a valuable tool for both national and international markets. It's reported to work reliably, enhancing the shipping process for many merchants.

January 31, 2024

This app is easy to use and I have never encountered a problem. The support team is excellent and takes care of any issue right away if it arises.

Celtic Collections
Ireland
Almost 3 years using the app
January 4, 2024

Excellent customer service, we were able to email with someone who understands the ins and outs of the app and was able to help us at lighting speed a few days before Christmas!! Thank you!

PEPPERMINT
Germany
About 3 years using the app
February 6, 2024

Competent and friendly customer service. My problem was resolved very quickly. No complaints. Thank you very much!

Simply.Bike
Germany
Over 1 year using the app
January 10, 2024

Very good support. I had some problems and the support helped me a lot to fix the issues. Would be nice to have a overview of tracking for both Retoure and Sending inside shopify app.

Toyabo
Germany
11 months using the app
December 6, 2023

Simple and straight forward app, once it's all set up it works very well. The support is very quick and helpful, solved every problem we ever had within a few hours. Can only recommend!

TEMPER ®
Netherlands
Over 2 years using the app
March 6, 2024

I had an issue with shipping labels. Support team did a great job, nice communication and responsive. Guys found an issue and fixed it. Great experience! Thank you!

ESSENNE
Germany
8 days using the app
December 13, 2023

We use this app from our 1st day with Shopify. It was easy to set-up, it works great. There were some things we needed to adjust and customer support is always very responsive, so far in 24 hours.

Donnerberg
Germany
8 months using the app
December 11, 2023

I'm a new seller and I can't figure things out on my own that quick. But the DHL support was quick to solve my problem and everything works! thanks to Herr Herwig Brunner :)

Kraftfinity Berlin
Germany
Over 1 year using the app
March 18, 2024

Tolle App und auch ein sehr guter Service, den ich bei einem Problem einmal gebraucht habe.

BREADLYST
Germany
About 1 year using the app
February 14, 2024

Eine großartige Hilfe für einen reibungslosen Versandverlauf. Außerdem ist auch der Service zu nennen, wir haben schnelle Hilfe über Email erhalten. Wie sich rausstellte handelte es sich um ein internes Technik Problem.

Hilfsbereiter, lösungsorientierte und freundlicher Emailverkehr.

Danke dafür.

Britta Löchte Fashion
Germany
Over 1 year using the app