Bulk Discount & Sales Manager

Bulk Discount & Sales Manager

by Amai

Product Discount, Scheduled Sales, Flash Sale, Countdown Timer

4.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    67% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 3 stars
    (9)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 2 stars
    (9)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    13% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

41 - 50 of 220 reviews

Matchboxmart

Quick Customer Service helped me with a problem I had. Thank you very much I really appreciate your help.

Developer reply

June 5, 2020

Thank you :)
It's our pleasure to keep clients satisfied!

Aromateket

Easy to use. Works as it should. Using free version for now. ***Easy to use. Works as it should. Using free version for now.

Developer reply

May 18, 2020

Thanks! Your feedback is highly appreciated!

Polkadots & Moonbeams LA

didn't give me warning before charging and now I have to delete the app. Looking for a bulk sales app

Developer reply

May 18, 2020

Thanks for your feedback and sorry for such inconvenience. We tried to contact you via email and over the phone but didn't receive any response yet. Please drop us a line at your convenience in order to discuss the situation. Thanks in advance! Hope to hear from you soon!

IF:Gathering

This app has worked flawlessly for our team! We never have to worry about sales not running on time and have the added peace of knowing the bulk discounts are applying without issue. Would highly recommend if you're planning on hosting any sales.

Developer reply

May 7, 2020

Thank you so much! Such feedback inspires us to become even better!

Speaqua

Hello my app is installed but not working it keep saying "oops something went wrong" and will not connect.

Developer reply

April 23, 2020

Thanks for your feedback. We tried to contact you via email and over the phone in order to discuss the sutiation (since as we see, the app works fine now) but didn't receive any response yet. Please drop us a line at your convenience. Thanks in advance!

premiergel.com

This app is amazing. We use it weekly for all kind of discounts.
The scheduling makes everything easy.

Developer reply

April 20, 2020

Thank you so much! Suche feedback makes us become even better!

Siisti

great app to run sales and promos, with variations on discount rates. works well no complaints so far.

Developer reply

April 14, 2020

Thanks for your feedback!

Eden Garden Jewelry

Happy with this useful and easy to maintain app. Support team is very supportive and fast in responses. Thanks for your work!

Developer reply

March 27, 2020

Thanks! Feel free to contact us in case of any difficulties, we are always ready to assist :)

Yaşam Kontrolü

wonderfull...we are like Bulk Discount & Sales Manager
Bulk Discount & Sales Manager thank you. ı like you

Developer reply

March 27, 2020

Thanks for your feedback :)

QAYSAA

Special thanks to Artyom for helping fix our app. The support and app are both fantastic. Would recommend to others also. :)

Developer reply

February 19, 2020

Thank you :)
You are always welcome, we are just happy to be useful!