Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface, real-time exchange rates, and seamless integration. It supports over 160 currencies and automatically updates for accurate conversions. The app also offers an offline mode and customizable design. Merchants appreciate the easy setup, prompt customer service, and the ability to mark favorite currencies. However, some reported issues with the currency converter feature not working for certain currencies. The app is praised for enhancing the shopping experience, resolving customer confusion, and boosting international sales.

May 23, 2024

Easy to use, helps a lot in the business and make shopping more efficient and easier for customers and more profitable for business owners.

DigiDealsStore.com
United States
16 days using the app
March 20, 2024

It's so simple to install and use on my site. Thank you very much and keep up the good work.

Jbendel
Fiji
27 days using the app
April 21, 2024

Very simple setup, even for a newbie! It does exactly what I need it to do. Great app!

Pacific Outpost
United States
10 days using the app
April 30, 2024

actually it doesn't work like before so i will change my review and i don't want to give you access to my admin to fix it i am tired of these shopify experts .Have a nice day

Shopwave
Thailand
1 day using the app
April 19, 2024

Works very well, easy to set up - including policy updating instructions. Very useful and functional

Icelandic Name Creations
Portugal
3 months using the app
March 13, 2024

This app is incredible. It does exactly what you expect and it's super easy to set up. I needed some very specific customization done and Mike was very quick and knew exactly what I wanted.

I highly recommend this app for anyone who needs a currency convertor in their store!

Sedona Wellness
United Arab Emirates
3 days using the app
April 12, 2024

just installed it.. so far super simple and friendly!

and its FREE

MateART
Brazil
23 days using the app
May 21, 2024

Essential for International Stores!
The Best Currency Converter app is incredibly easy to set up and use. It provides accurate real-time conversions, enhancing our customers' shopping experience.
Highly recommended!

Happy Tail Center
United Arab Emirates
9 days using the app
March 10, 2024

So far this app have been helpful an needed for the success of my site thanks

PawPlentyCentral
United States
About 2 months using the app
April 14, 2024

i recomend the app to others too love this app make the ways easy

OptiMartt
Australia
17 days using the app