BEST Currency Converter

BEST Currency Converter

Free plan available
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
8339 reviews
8339 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
8339 reviews
January 28, 2023

I have tried many currency converter apps but this one works the best. Also, the paid plan is affordable.

GenereRex
Germany
January 28, 2023

Good work I like what you have done with the app. Id really like to see what else you guys come up with.

I Got It U Buy It
United States
January 27, 2023

its very good app. just hard to find currency formatting code. designed very good .easy to use for customer.

BUNNY BAZAR
United States
January 26, 2023

Really simple and the free plan gives me all I need! You're able to convert up to 5 currencies. Can't recommend enough

tishtishart
New Zealand
Time spent using app: 8 minutes
Edited January 26, 2023

Best app ever, was a great addition to my online store as it helped me customize my store to a standard that appealed to customers

Kynetyk
Kenya
Time spent using app: 5 minutes
January 25, 2023

great app, I recommended it to everyone who has a Shopify store.
it will give your customers to check your product in their local currency.

Meansla
Germany
Time spent using app: 3 days
January 25, 2023

must app for your store , go and upgradge your store with that app
and the best about it , its free

AutoCleanCo
Israel
Time spent using app: 3 days
January 25, 2023

This is a great currency converter app.
and support team responds to help very fast
I recommend you to use it.

Hinkik Jewelry
Thailand
Time spent using app: 3 days
Edited January 25, 2023

This app makes very easy to convert currency in store and helps customer to shop in there native currency.

ANIMEGEEKSS
Canada
Time spent using app: 7 days
Edited January 25, 2023

I had an issue regarding the app but the support team helped me resolve the issue. Now it works perfectly. Thank you

denzeys
France
Time spent using app: 9 days