BEST Currency Converter

BEST Currency Converter

Free plan available
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
8355 reviews
8355 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
8355 reviews
Edited January 26, 2023

Best app ever, was a great addition to my online store as it helped me customize my store to a standard that appealed to customers

Kynetyk
Kenya
Time spent using app: 5 days
January 25, 2023

great app, I recommended it to everyone who has a Shopify store.
it will give your customers to check your product in their local currency.

Meansla
Germany
Time spent using app: 3 days
January 25, 2023

must app for your store , go and upgradge your store with that app
and the best about it , its free

AutoCleanCo
Israel
Time spent using app: 3 days
January 25, 2023

This is a great currency converter app.
and support team responds to help very fast
I recommend you to use it.

Hinkik Jewelry
Thailand
Time spent using app: 3 days
Edited January 25, 2023

This app makes very easy to convert currency in store and helps customer to shop in there native currency.

ANIMEGEEKSS
Canada
Time spent using app: 7 days
Edited January 25, 2023

I had an issue regarding the app but the support team helped me resolve the issue. Now it works perfectly. Thank you

denzeys
France
Time spent using app: 9 days
January 23, 2023

I appreciate the opportunity to have access to a currency converter, and to have the option available for a free plan.

Short Vowel Nation
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
January 23, 2023

really good app

Simple Gadges
United States
Time spent using app: 2 minutes
January 23, 2023

the best app ever you better use it to poromote your store gggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggod

Neverteti
Egypt
Time spent using app: 2 months
January 23, 2023

I use this app, it's incredible. it definitely was a great addition to my shop.
very practical, I do recommend it for your Shops and websites.

fashionmerry
Morocco
Time spent using app: 4 days