BEST Currency Converter

BEST Currency Converter

Free plan available
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
8348 reviews
8348 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
8348 reviews
November 27, 2022

I used this app and it increased my sales. More diversity on my store payment system which is an all around an amazing app.

My Store
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
November 26, 2022

I use this app to convert currency for different places all around the world. I recommend you give this app a try.

Convenient
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
November 26, 2022

I used this app for my e-commerce site. Thank you for making this available. I would recommend it to others.

LootNow
South Africa
Time spent using app: 4 minutes
November 24, 2022

Very good application. Works well. Satisfied - recommend!I installed the application and sales in multicurrency increased. Thank you that you can have such an application.

BABYbest
Ukraine
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
November 24, 2022

how to pick specific country currency in free plan
please help me as soon as possible I just install it

HEXENE
Saudi Arabia
Time spent using app: 14 minutes
November 23, 2022

good very good and i found that the app is easy to install and set up everything. it is a beautiful interface for our customer to review.

GooDIYou
Canada
Time spent using app: 22 days
November 22, 2022

very helpful app rjfnskrvsuvhisuhviushrviusrhviusrhvishrvudriuvhsiruvhidrvhsrhvudhrihdrivudrivhdiruv

mystoredeals
Israel
Time spent using app: 8 minutes
November 22, 2022

Nice loving excellent but plz give some more offers on free on. Baki application good aa tamam sutho aa vip aa kasam san

E Store
Pakistan
Time spent using app: 3 days
November 21, 2022

App molto utile e intuitiva.
il metodo della guida per la conversione e spiegato molto bene e facile da capire

0h-light
Spain
Time spent using app: 2 months
November 21, 2022

It is straightforward, fast, simple, and helpful. I love the ease of use. I would definitely recommend it.

LevelsRChosen
United States
Time spent using app: 6 minutes