Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface, real-time exchange rates, and seamless integration. It supports over 160 currencies and automatically updates for accurate conversions. The app also offers an offline mode and customizable design. Merchants appreciate the easy setup, prompt customer service, and the ability to mark favorite currencies. However, some reported issues with the currency converter feature not working for certain currencies. The app is praised for enhancing the shopping experience, resolving customer confusion, and boosting international sales.

September 12, 2018

The app is really good. It looks clean and visitors can see the products in their own currency. It would be perfect if checkout could also be processed in other currencies.

SENSE Wireless
Australia
Over 3 years using the app
October 11, 2019

Love the design / how it looks on my store. I got stuck with adding app and they guys from BEST currency converted setup the app for me in no time! Really happy with the app :)

spacieworldwide
South Africa
Over 3 years using the app
January 20, 2018

Easy to install and appreciate you all! Thank you.

Bookbroadcaster
Canada
Over 3 years using the app
December 4, 2019

Absolutely great. Works perfectly. Great job guys. You should charge for this thing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

GROYER
Serbia
Over 3 years using the app
June 22, 2017

Very easy set up and looks lovely on our store!!

Preppypaws
United Kingdom
Over 3 years using the app
December 13, 2017

Great App, easy to use, i recommend, thank you!

Shuroken
France
Over 3 years using the app
May 11, 2018

thanks so much for your jobthanks so much for your jobthanks so much for your jobthanks so much for your jobthanks so much for your jobthanks so much for your jobthanks so much for your jobthanks so much for your job

Gem Speed Performance
United States
Over 3 years using the app
April 19, 2020

Excellent app. It does exactly what it is supposed to. I use it for my website & would recommend it to all.

Om Prakash and Sons
India
Over 3 years using the app
August 28, 2018

I have the free version and the customer service was really amazing! Vlad and Mike took the time to explain everything to me and helped me install the app properly.

Supayana
Canada
Over 3 years using the app
January 23, 2018

love it!! it is so simple even someone who knows nothing about website development like me can do it in 1 min!!

The White Pad
Chile
Over 3 years using the app