Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface, real-time exchange rates, and seamless Shopify integration. It supports over 160 currencies and automatically updates exchange rates for accurate conversions. The app also offers an offline mode and real-time currency switcher. Merchants appreciate the customization options that align with their store's branding. It's free, easy to install, and comes with responsive customer support. Many credit it with boosting international sales and enhancing customer experience.

Edited September 10, 2018

I recently applied this app to my website and it works perfectly! It was easy to install and converts the prices accurately. I would definitely recommend this app to a friend

Miakalani Swim
United States
Over 3 years using the app
April 21, 2017

works great! We had a small glitch with integration with another app -and it was sorted out very quickly and professionally. Thanks very much.

Canadian Equipment Outfitters
Canada
Over 3 years using the app
November 21, 2017

I mean from my heart that Shopify Team does their job with their heart and all these opportunities are given to us entrepreneur for free........awesome are those who make our life awesome and easy. There are always new innovation with shopify, I love the video tutorials, the online too, thank you Shopify Team, you are the best & I love this Apps very much, this is really an amazing Apps since & helps me a lots since I ship overseas ...

Trochetiaboutic
Canada
Over 3 years using the app
May 10, 2017

Would definitely recommend to a friend or use it on another website. This app is sleek, easy to set up and use and has hugely helped with my Shopify store.

Blaze And Leaf
United States
Over 3 years using the app
January 30, 2018

En français c'est plus bas!

They deserve there name, BEST Currency Converter. Service is excellent and the application is very easy. It deserves 20 stars and not just 5. Thanks for your great help with my site TORKmoto.ca
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Il porte bien leur nom, BEST Currency Converter. Leur service est excellent et l'application est très simple a utiliser. Il devrait avoir 20 étoiles, pas seulement 5. Merci pour votre aide avec mon site TORKmoto.ca

Jeff Prince, TORKmoto.ca co-founder

Torkmoto
Canada
Over 3 years using the app
August 12, 2017

Was surprised to find such a good app in Shopify! Excellent and prompt technical support even for the free version!

My Rejuq
Singapore
Over 3 years using the app
November 6, 2017

This app works great!! And while it is not the fault of the app AT ALL, it would be great if Shopify allowed the currency app converter to show the converted currency all the way throught o the end - specifically at time of check out! rather than reverting to the currency in which the store was originally set up in. It is confusing for the customer!

Peapod Mats
Canada
Over 3 years using the app
September 19, 2023

super great

Bohemian Rose Goddess
United States
7 minutes using the app
September 24, 2020

Works great! I would highly recommend everyone to use this app if you want to grow you're sales, it is amazing!

Labelsbylyons
Canada
Over 3 years using the app
July 15, 2016

Great app for a great price. Clean and elegant solution for displaying prices in other currencies.

Ephintest
Canada
Over 3 years using the app