DSers‑AliExpress Dropshipping

Place 100s of orders to AliExpress in seconds & Find suppliers

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

4661 - 4670 of 8657 reviews

Spanzers

Location United States
Time spent using app 14 days

Very fast & friendly service from Catherine when needed.
Great help for any question ! Very satisfied with the app and the service.

Developer reply

August 26, 2021

Hi Spanzers,

We are happy that you enjoy dropshipping with DSers. We really appreciate your review. We will continue working hard to develop our app to further improve users' dropshipping experience. Please don't hesitate to share your thoughts with us. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

follus.com

Location Vietnam
Time spent using app 3 days

Fast support service. Thank you Jessica from DSers, good service.
We are checking to use this new app and feel that it has more benifit than other apps that we are using .

Developer reply

August 26, 2021

Hi follus.com,

Thank you for choosing DSers. We are happy to have you with us! DSers will continue trying hard to provide an excellent dropshipping experience. Please don't hesitate to share your thoughts with us. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Astuce-Product

Location France
Time spent using app About 1 year

Very fast service from Jessica and all the team when needed.
Great help for any question ! Very satisfied with the app and the service.

Developer reply

August 26, 2021

Hi Astuce-Product,

Thank you so much for your review. We are glad to know that you like dropshipping with DSers. We strive to provide our users with high-quality service to answer all the questions for them. Please feel free to contact us if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Omorfiaforever

Location Switzerland
Time spent using app 9 months

I am very satisfied with the service that Corins offered me, very professional and kind and above all fast and responds quickly to all my questions. Thank you my friend.

Developer reply

August 26, 2021

Hi Omorfiaforever,

We really appreciate your review of our customer service. Our customer service team is always available to answer any of your questions. Don't hesitate to contact us again if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Wood Collection

Location France
Time spent using app 22 days

Extremely fast service from Jesse who answered all my questions perfectly! I'm satisfied with the app and the service.

Developer reply

August 26, 2021

Hi Wood Collection,

We are glad you enjoy using DSers. Thank you so much for your review of our app. We will continue making sure to create a better dropshipping experience for all users. Please feel free to contact us if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Shop WePins

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 year

Grateful for the tutorial made easy and extremely fast service Villanelle provided! We're satisfied with the app and the service.

Developer reply

August 26, 2021

Hi Shop WePins,

We really appreciate that you enjoy dropshipping with DSers! Our customer service team will be glad to know about your review as they try very hard to help and be responsive to our users. Don't hesitate to contact us again if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

ooft pillow

Location Australia
Time spent using app 7 months

This app is my favorite. Ive been in Ecommerce for about 4 years. I used Oberlo but this is now my new favorite. It allows you to advance mao products easily, allowing you to map location-based warehouses for customer orders (if they order from Germany, you can map products to ship from german warehouses, and so on). Best of all is customer support. Till now all 5 times ive had an issue it took them minutes to respond through chat and they resolved my issues within less than 10 min. (HUGE THANKS TO KRYSTAL AND CHRIS CUSTOMER SUPPORT REPS). The best part is I didn't have to do a single thing they always fi my issues for me.

Developer reply

August 26, 2021

Hi ooft pillow,

We really appreciate your review of our App and customer service. We are grateful that you took the time out to leave such a thorough comment to us. DSers will continue trying hard to provide and develop more features that will help increase the efficiency of dropshipping. Please don't hesitate to share your thoughts with us. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

compressist

Location Singapore
Time spent using app 6 months

I have just started using Dsers and was faced with learning the interface issues and their support was quick to respond and assist me in getting my issue fixed. Highly recommend Dsers!

Developer reply

August 25, 2021

Hi compressist,

Thank you so much for your review. We are happy that you had a great experience with our customer service. DSers is always here to solve any of your problems. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Shaveasy-nation

Location France
Time spent using app 4 months

I am very satisfied with this application, plus, Zark from the customer service is really helpful and responds quickly

Developer reply

August 25, 2021

Hi Shaveasy-nation,

We really appreciate your review of our customer service. Our customer service team is always available to answer any of your questions. Don't hesitate to contact us again if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Loja Trend Express

Location Brazil
Time spent using app 6 months

Atendente Niki Muito prestativo, realmente eu fiquei muito satisfeita! Muito obrigada por toda ajuda!

Developer reply

August 25, 2021

Hi Loja Trend Express,

Thank you so much for your review. We are glad to know that you like dropshipping with DSers. We strive to provide our users with high-quality service to answer all the questions for them. Please feel free to contact us if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team