DSers ‑AliExpress Dropshipping

DSers ‑AliExpress Dropshipping

by Dsers

AliExpress Official Dropshipping Partner

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (3)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (9)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 731 reviews

bellamy

its a very nice app, the customer service is very good the will help you in any second any time you need it.

Fjalda

With a few simple clicks you can fulfill a large amount of orders in one time, which only takes a couple of minutes. The dashboard is easy to navigate through and the support is fast and ready to help you until the problem has been solved. Best drop-shipping app to date? Yes and it's even free to use!

MitkaGeorgCollection

I had a problem with my first order and DSers answer me immediately. I’m very pleased with the support.

Developer reply

May 23, 2020

Hi dear team. We are sorry that you had issue with your first issue and we are happy to be able to help with solving the problem. Please feel free to contact whenever you need the help. We will get back to you with a solution. Have a great weekend.

Kozobo

its a very nice app, the customer service is very good the will help you in any second any time you need it.

Developer reply

May 23, 2020

Hi Kozobo team! Thank you for your review and we are happy to know that our service is helpful. Please feel free to contact when you need. Have a nice day!

Filter Frames

Honestly the best app. Makes everything super easy from importing products, editing products and fulfilling orders. Super supportive customer service.

Developer reply

May 23, 2020

Hi dear Filter Frames team! Thank you so much for your review. We are open to your voices.And glad to know that our service helped. Please feel free to contact when you need. Have a nice weekend.

Spirit of Japan

This app has been really great for me. In general it's been very smooth and simple. I have had a few issues here and there, but the team has done a great job of getting back to me quickly and helping me fix the issue.

Developer reply

May 23, 2020

Hi dear team! We are sorry that you have to deal with some issues when using DSers. Team is working hard on improving the product. Please feel free to let us know your voices and we are happy that our service helped. Have a nice day.

Classy Shoes

I recommend this app, the support agents are amazing, they do a great job. They are very fast.
Bless you all.

Developer reply

May 23, 2020

Hi dear team! First of all, thank you so much for your reply. We are happy to know that our support managed to solve your issue. We will try best to improve our service to make more users satisfied. Have a nice weekend. DSers team.

neaco9

The app is easy to use and great for managing orders. They also provide excellent customer service and are always able to answer all of my questions (and I'm new to this, so I have a lot!).

Developer reply

May 23, 2020

Hi dear Neaco9 team. Thank you for your review. And it's great to know that you are happy with our support service. Sorry that you have to deal with some issues but we will try best to find solutions for you as quick as we can. Please feel free to contact when you need. Have a nice day. DSers team

Pretty Smart Beauty

Easy to use application, works very well, customer support absolutely excellent!
I have always used this application to import my products and manage my orders.

Developer reply

May 23, 2020

Hi dear team ! Thank you for your review. We are happy to know that DSers is helping you with your product and order management. Please feel free to let us know about your request and we will try best to improve DSers to a better Shopify App for you. Have a nice day ! DSers team

Thetys

i thank DSers for their usefulness and help on a daily basis. Above all, I must point out that they are extremely reactive to the slightest problem and that they do not leave you alone.. Thanks again for your help and for the relevance of yours answers

Developer reply

May 23, 2020

Hi dear team! The last thing we do is to leave our users alone. This will never happen. Thank you for being together with DSers in your daily work. Please feel free to contact with us when you need. Have a nice day! DSers team

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 73 74
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 73 74