DSers‑AliExpress Dropshipping

DSers‑AliExpress Dropshipping | Reviews

by DSers

Place 100s of orders to AliExpress in seconds & Find suppliers

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 5207 reviews

Wanderer Cave

The app works wonders! The customer support is impeccable and dealing with Jessica from the CS team has been a top-notch experience.

Magicscribble

Outstanding customer service from Ann! I had a problem that Ann helped me resolve within minutes. Thank you!

maximum-ofertas.com.br

o suporte é ótimo, estão sempre atentos e dispostos a resolverem qualquer problema. recomendo obrigado

Developer reply

December 8, 2021

Hi maximum-ofertas.com.br,

Thank you so much for your review. We are happy that you had a great experience with our customer service. DSers is always here to solve any of your problems. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Doutor Precinho

O melhor que existe, funcionalidade e atendimento incrível! Recomendo muito para quem quer agilidade no dia a dia!

Developer reply

December 8, 2021

Hi Doutor Precinho,

We really appreciate your review and the recommendation of our app. We will continue working hard to improve our app and customer service to make the user experience better. Please don't hesitate to share your thoughts with us. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

J-StoreX

The support is great!
They very quickly help to understand, help and set up your vending machine on autopilot.
Install! Have fun, money and be happy like me!

Developer reply

December 8, 2021

Hi J-StoreX,

We are happy to learn that DSers is really helpful for you. DSers will continue working hard to provide an excellent dropshipping experience for all users. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Omega Statue

Very good support, fast communication and very helpful. Thank you to Levi for helping me so much and resolving my problems.

Developer reply

December 8, 2021

Hi Omega Statue,

Glad to learn that your problem was solved! Thank you so much for the review of our customer service team and the appreciation of their efforts. We will continue making sure to provide an excellent service. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Alauce

Melhor app pra dropshipping. o suporte é muito bom, me responderam super rápido. Fiquei muito satisfeita com o atendimento e consigo pagar varios pedidos de uma só vez

Developer reply

December 8, 2021

Hi Alauce,

We are happy that you enjoy dropshipping with DSers. We really appreciate your review. We will continue working hard to develop our app to further improve users' dropshipping experience. Please don't hesitate to share your thoughts with us. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Veselý Lemur

great support, fast comunication, very helpfull, I contact Dsers support for many times. I would like to thank Bit for help with my problem. Thanks

Developer reply

December 8, 2021

Hi Veselý Lemur,

Thank you so much for your review. We are glad to know that you like dropshipping with DSers. We strive to provide our users with high-quality service to answer all the questions for them. Please feel free to contact us if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Wee Luxury

I had some issues with the products in my store. I contacted Dsers support and Nephele form contact support was very helpful. He went above my expectations. thank you i will highly recommend using Dsers.

Developer reply

December 8, 2021

Hi Wee Luxury,

We are happy that all your issues were fixed. Our customer service team will really appreciate your review. DSers always tries to provide the best services to its valuable users. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Happy Bodega

Great app for order fulfillment. Helen was super helpful when I needed help my first time filling orders

Developer reply

December 8, 2021

Hi Happy Bodega,

We are thrilled to hear that you enjoy using DSers. Thank you so much for your review. We will continue to provide an excellent dropshipping experience to our users. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 520 521
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 520 521