DSers‑AliExpress Dropshipping

DSers‑AliExpress Dropshipping

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.
Rating (5)
Reviews
Developer
12591 reviews
12591 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
12591 reviews
January 27, 2023

It solved my problems, very top was agile and fast, always looking for new methods to solve Thanks to the DSer team

Peline Buy
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
DSers replied January 27, 2023

Hi,

We really appreciate your review of our customer service. We are always here to provide excellent support to solve your problems. Please don't hesitate to share your thoughts with us. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

January 27, 2023

Nephele m'a énormément aidé, il m'a guidé et a répondu a toutes mes questions. Je le recommande fortement!

Grip-ster
Canada
Time spent using app: 26 days
DSers replied January 27, 2023

Hi,

We really appreciate that you enjoy dropshipping with DSers! Our customer service team will be glad to know about your review as they try very hard to help and be responsive to our users. Don't hesitate to contact us again if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

January 27, 2023

good app , if you have any problem you can find a good support and they answer you very fast i recomend this app for all new dropshippers.

ClothesGenius
Morocco
Time spent using app: 21 days
DSers replied January 27, 2023

Hi,

We really appreciate your review of our customer service. Our customer service team is always available to answer any of your questions. Don't hesitate to contact us again if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

January 27, 2023

Via was amazing !!! I would not have been able to resolve this problem on my own. Her patience, professionalism and understanding shows her dedication helping others in resolving technical issues. Thank you so much Via !!!! You saved the day!

Tier1goods
United States
Time spent using app: 8 months
DSers replied January 27, 2023

Hi,

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us a 5-Star review, especially about our customer service. Our customer service team works very hard to be responsive and attentive. They are dedicated to helping our users in every way they can. Don't hesitate to contact us again if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

January 27, 2023

Barrett was amazing and fast!! Any problem I had Barrett was right there to assist as well as the whole dsers team! Great people to work with!

LiliBambino
United States
Time spent using app: 22 days
DSers replied January 27, 2023

Hi,

We are happy that you enjoy our customers service. We really appreciate your review and the recommendation of our app. We will continue working hard to improve our app and customer service to make the user experience better. Please don't hesitate to share your thoughts with us. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

January 27, 2023

wow VIA answer so fast and incredibly professional great job. im 100 % satisfied.
Thank You for your service.

SRGiftsshop
United States
Time spent using app: 11 days
DSers replied January 27, 2023

Hi,

Thank you so much for your review. We are glad to know that you had a great experience with our customer service. DSers' customer service team is always here to help you in every way we can. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

January 27, 2023

Thank you Myra for helping me in such a kind and efficient way! You have been very helpful and fast. Take care!

GladeLight
Germany
Time spent using app: 2 months
DSers replied January 27, 2023

Hi,

Thank you so much for your review. We are happy that you had a great experience with our customer service. DSers is always here to solve any of your problems. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

January 27, 2023

Me ajudaram na minha primeira venda. Ótimo App, cheio de funções com interface fácil. Atendimento ótimo e muito atencioso!

KothidianoShop
Brazil
Time spent using app: 21 days
DSers replied January 27, 2023

Hi,

We will make sure to pass the word to our customer service team to let them know you really enjoy working with them. They are always here to solve any of your problems. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

January 27, 2023

O suporte é maravilhoso, sempre que preciso estão apostos a ajudar o mais ágil possível. Atenciosos e simpáticos.
Agradeço!

lojaluigishops
Brazil
Time spent using app: 8 months
DSers replied January 27, 2023

Hi,

We will let our customer team know that you had a great experience with them. Thank you so much for your review. We will maintain our dedication and continue to provide a great dropshipping experience. Please feel free to contact us again if you have further questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

January 27, 2023

Really helpfull APP and nice persons work in Help centre. Thanks for your help). Helped me to manage my 1-st order

Healthy Shop
United States
Time spent using app: 10 days
DSers replied January 27, 2023

Hi there!
We are so glad to know that you have a great experience with DSers!
Thank you for the great review! We’re so happy you loved the experience here and can’t wait to have you back for your next service appointment. Until then, we’re here if you need anything.

We wish you business will bloom with DSers

DSers Team