DSers‑AliExpress Dropshipping

DSers‑AliExpress Dropshipping

by DSers

Place 100s of orders to AliExpress in seconds & Find suppliers

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

41 - 50 of 4308 reviews

Snapfast

Anne has provided an amazing support ! :)
The app is very easy and helpful for the orders! I recomend this app

Developer reply

September 16, 2021

Hi Snapfast,

We are thrilled to see your comment on DSers and our customer service. We will keep improving DSers and our customer service to provide a better dropshipping experience for all users. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

DécoScience

Un service rapide et efficace qui réponde à nos questions, plus une plateforme simple d'utilisation.

Developer reply

September 16, 2021

Hi DécoScience,

We are happy that you enjoy dropshipping with DSers. We really appreciate your review. We will continue working hard to develop our app to further improve users' dropshipping experience. Please don't hesitate to share your thoughts with us. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

La Bella Femme

Excelente plataforma, isso que estou usando o plano Free. suporte muito bom também...estão de parabéns.

Developer reply

September 16, 2021

Hi La Bella Femme,

We are thrilled to hear that you enjoy using DSers. Thank you so much for your review. We will continue to provide an excellent dropshipping experience to our users. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

TechSmartsco

My experience with DSers Customer Service has been amazing! Tang navigated me through the system and helped solve the issue! Happy with the service!

Developer reply

September 16, 2021

Hi TechSmartsco,

We will make sure to pass the word to our customer service team to let them know you really enjoy working with them. They are always here to solve any of your problems. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

TheHollySkin

Bruna was a great helper. She helped me fulfill my orders and understand how Dsers work.
I'm very satisfied

Developer reply

September 16, 2021

Hi TheHollySkin,

We really appreciate your review of our customer service. We are always here to provide excellent support to solve your problems. Please don't hesitate to share your thoughts with us. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

For yu.

Muita qualidade no app e no atendimento, fui atendido pela Bruna. uma excelente profissional! Parabéns a toda equipe

Developer reply

September 16, 2021

Hi For yu.,

We are thrilled to hear that you enjoy using DSers. Thank you so much for your review. We will continue to provide an excellent dropshipping experience to our users. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

JerseyComp

Helen was a great help on letting me understand the new UI, with all the new mapping and tracking orders.

Developer reply

September 16, 2021

Hi JerseyComp,

We really appreciate your comment on our customer service. DSers will continue trying hard to provide an excellent dropshipping experience. Don't hesitate to contact us again if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

THE HAWK & SQUIRREL

The support is really good "Levi", always available anytime any moment when you need any request, satisfaction !

Developer reply

September 16, 2021

Hi THE HAWK & SQUIRREL,

We are glad to know that you had a great experience with our customer service. DSers' customer service team is always here to help you in every way we can. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

simpleselfieco

I received really fantastic help from Jenny when I found problems with a customer who ordered from a location my supplier would not ship to. Jenny assisted me with finding a new supplier for this single order and then remapping the product information to suit. This whole process took maybe 10 minutes from the time I requested assistance in chat. Very happy with the level of service and how quickly it is provided!!

Developer reply

September 15, 2021

Hi simpleselfieco,

Thank you so much for your review. We are glad to know that you had a great experience with our customer service. DSers' customer service team is always here to help you in every way we can. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

LaBeutee

Collins and Barrett (especially Barrett) did a great job assisting me with my first Dropshipping Store! Barrett patiently worked with me for HOURS. DSers really knows how to train their Customer Service Representatives.

Developer reply

September 15, 2021

Hi LaBeutee,

We really appreciate your comment on our customer service. DSers will continue trying hard to provide an excellent dropshipping experience. Don't hesitate to contact us again if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team