DSers‑AliExpress Dropshipping

Place 100s of orders to AliExpress in seconds & Find suppliers

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

61 - 70 of 10927 reviews

Tchounie Jewel

Location United States
Time spent using app 5 months

I used the help in DSERS for help and had a wonderful agent who help to map the order in a few moment. Very knowledgeable person.

Developer reply

November 27, 2022

Hi,

We really appreciate that you enjoy dropshipping with DSers! Our customer service team will be glad to know about your review as they try very hard to help and be responsive to our users. Don't hesitate to contact us again if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Multibis

Location Brazil
Time spent using app 3 months

Estou adorando e tenho certeza que é o melhor e mais útil app para quem tem uma loja de dropshipping. Além da ferramenta ser essencial para o fluxo do negócio, conta com um suporte técnico muito ágil e atencioso.

Developer reply

November 27, 2022

Hi,

We really appreciate your review of our customer service. Our customer service team is always available to answer any of your questions. Don't hesitate to contact us again if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

CASAVITAVIE

Location Switzerland
Time spent using app About 2 months

Bonjour,
J'ai discuté avec Krystal qui est dans l'équipe de DSers pour une commande en cours, et j'ai eu ma réponse très rapidement. Elle est compétente et je la recommande.

Developer reply

November 27, 2022

Hi,

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us a 5-Star review, especially about our customer service. Our customer service team works very hard to be responsive and attentive. They are dedicated to helping our users in every way they can. Don't hesitate to contact us again if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Mozen Home

Location United States
Time spent using app About 20 hours

I just had a chat with Chris who helped me understand the platform better, and how to solve my problem. The more we talked, the more questions I had and he was able to answer all of them. Really glad I'm using DSers!

Developer reply

November 27, 2022

Hi,

We are happy that you enjoy our customers service. We really appreciate your review and the recommendation of our app. We will continue working hard to improve our app and customer service to make the user experience better. Please don't hesitate to share your thoughts with us. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

eBubble

Location Serbia
Time spent using app 7 days

Best app. Easy to use. Support is incredibly fast and helpful. Hopefully I'll be using them a long time.

Developer reply

November 27, 2022

Hi,

Thank you so much for your review. We are glad to know that you had a great experience with our customer service. DSers' customer service team is always here to help you in every way we can. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Loveplaid

Location France
Time spent using app About 1 month

Parfait comme toujours ! A chaque fois ils prennent le temps de m'aider avec rapidité et efficacité !
Merci particulièrement à Olivia qui a été très patiente mais a su régler mon problème

Developer reply

November 27, 2022

Hi,

Thank you so much for your review. We are happy that you had a great experience with our customer service. DSers is always here to solve any of your problems. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

TendresseBébé

Location France
Time spent using app About 1 month

Support présent pour répondre à nos questions, efficace et rapide ! (problème réglé avec Joy :)) top.

Developer reply

November 27, 2022

Hi,

We will make sure to pass the word to our customer service team to let them know you really enjoy working with them. They are always here to solve any of your problems. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

SHINES OFERTAS

Location Brazil
Time spent using app 13 days

obrigada olivia me ajudou muito com os meus pedidos !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1!!!!11!!!!!!!!:)

Developer reply

November 27, 2022

Hi,

We will let our customer team know that you had a great experience with them. Thank you so much for your review. We will maintain our dedication and continue to provide a great dropshipping experience. Please feel free to contact us again if you have further questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

PuraZen™

Location France
Time spent using app 3 months

Service client au top grâce à Krystal ;)
Problème résolu très rapidement, très satisfait, merci encore !!!

Developer reply

November 27, 2022

Hello there!
Thank you very much for your review. We're so happy to hear that you're satisfied with our customer service, and this is not where we stopped at, instead, we will continue to optimize our service to bring better and better experience for our users.
Cheers! Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Loja Da Box

Location Brazil
Time spent using app 6 days

A cris é top me atendeu super bem na dsers, me ajudou a resolver um problemas que estava tendo! realmente são bons

Developer reply

November 27, 2022

Hi there!
Thank you for highlighting our support team in your review
This is exactly how we focus on our users‘ experience, we want to make sure that all issues are fixed.
Please feel free to contact our support team whenever you have any doubts about DSers as we provide 24/7 customer service.

DSers team