DSers‑AliExpress Dropshipping

DSers‑AliExpress Dropshipping

by DSers

AliExpress Official Dropshipping Partner. Oberlo Alternative

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (2)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (9)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

61 - 70 of 1202 reviews

VĮDA • MÍA

this is the easiest , fastest most reliable way to fullfill & import products directly to my store, also with their updated supplier analytics they are by far the best partners to do business with, thanks again Dsers for making my life alot easier.

Developer reply

November 22, 2020

Hi VĮDA • MÍA,

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us a 5-Star review. We really appreciate your review. DSers will continue working hard to provide the best dropshipping experience for all users. Don't be hesitate to contact us if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

SuMMuM

great app. Meets the need of droppshipers. Responsive team and listening. Always there whenever I needed help

Developer reply

November 22, 2020

Hi SuMMuM,

We are thrilled to hear that you enjoy using DSers. Thank you so much for your feedback on our app and customer service. We will keep improving DSers on providing a better dropshipping experience. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Induction Charging

service client excellent, réponses rapides et solutions directes. Je conseille fortement de faire appel à Dsers pour la gestion de vos commandes.

Developer reply

November 22, 2020

Hi Induction Charging,

We really appreciate your review of our customer service. Our customer service teams try their best to be responsive to our users. Don't be hesitate to contact us again if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Need Promo™

thanks to violet for helping me with my problem, she is very qualified in her field and she is very friendly! :)

Developer reply

November 22, 2020

Hi Need Promo™,

We are happy to learn that your issue was fixed. Thank you for your review of our customer service team. We will continue making sure to provide the best service. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Outmazed

This application is absolutely optimal for drop shipping
Very easy to handle, Every tool you need and very accurate
User-friendly

Developer reply

November 22, 2020

Hi Outmazed,

We are glad you enjoy using DSers. Thank you for your review of our App. We will continue making sure to provide the best service. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Lovely

J'ai eu une très bonne expérience avec le support qui m'a répondu immédiatement et m'a aidé à régler mon problème de manière efficace et agréable.

Developer reply

November 20, 2020

Hi Lovely,

Thank you so much for your review. We are glad to know that you had a great experience with our customer service. DSers always tries to provide the best services to its valuable users. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

TORIES HOME GARDEN And More

I am so happy with this app. I have used customer support several times, and they are the most helpful people I ever met. They walked me through everything I needed to add to my support. Wow, Wonderful

Developer reply

November 19, 2020

Hi TORIES HOME GARDEN And More,

We will let our customer team know that you had some great experiences with them. Thank you so much for your feedback. We will keep improving DSers on providing the best dropshipping experience. Please feel free to contact us again if you have further questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Novaprim

J'ai eu un petit problème avec le paramétrage DSers, j'ai donc contacté le support, j'ai eu une réponse hyper rapide (1 heure du matin oO) par mail.
Le conseiller du nom de Chio a pris le temps de bien m'expliquer étape par étape à l'aide de screenshots !
Réactif et clair ! Parfait !

Developer reply

November 19, 2020

Hi Novaprim,

We really appreciate your review of our customer service. Our customer service teams try their best to be responsive to our users. Don't be hesitate to contact us again if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

jupakshop.fr

une des meilleurs app et support du marché merci dsers pour ce que vous nous apporter , essayer les vous allez les adopté

Developer reply

November 19, 2020

Hi jupakshop.fr,

We are thrilled to hear that you enjoy using DSers. Thank you so much for your feedback on our app and support. We will keep improving DSers on providing a better dropshipping experience. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

MyConvenientLife

This app helps automate things which is nice. It's not the app's fault but some vendors have a maximum single order quantity so you have to manually fulfill, which is a bummer.

Developer reply

November 20, 2020

Hi MyConvenientLife,

We really appreciate your review of our app. We are glad that you enjoy automating orders with DSers. We are always here to provide the best we could. You can check out our Product Bargain Marketplace to look for better suppliers. Please don't be hesitate to share your thoughts with us. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team