DSers‑AliExpress Dropshipping

DSers‑AliExpress Dropshipping

by DSers

AliExpress Solution - Find Supplier & 10 Days Delivery

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (2)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (9)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

51 - 60 of 1603 reviews

The Home Janitor

Honestly the best service i have ever received. Meena was incredible. The way she fixed my problem in just seconds. Thank you again for your amazing support.

Developer reply

January 21, 2021

Hi The Home Janitor,

We are happy that your problem was solved and thank you so much for your review. We really appreciate the special thanks to Meena. Our customer service team is always available to respond to all your inquiries and answer any questions you have. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Ortolife

Fantastic customer service! Meena was incredible taking care of my situation. They answer so fast, that's amazing

Developer reply

January 21, 2021

Hi Ortolife,

We really appreciate your review of our customer service. Meena and other members of the customer service team are always here to provide excellent support to solve your problems. Please don't be hesitate to share your thoughts with us. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Dona Máxima

Jess did a great service! Helped me very much! And it was fast! Very good! I'm very happy with this!!!! :D

Developer reply

January 21, 2021

Hi Dona Máxima,

Thank you so much for your review. We are happy that you had a great experience with our customer service, especially with Jesse. DSers is always here to solve any of your problems. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

FIDGIPOP

The app is great and has fantastic customer service! They are very quick to respond and help you set up if you are struggling with anything.

Developer reply

January 21, 2021

Hi FIDGIPOP,

We really appreciate your review of our customer service. Our customer service team is always available to answer any of your questions. Don't be hesitate to contact us again if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Beyblade Shop

C'est la meilleure des applications pour automatiser le Drop, et le SAV est hyper réactif, je recommande !

Developer reply

January 21, 2021

Hi Beyblade Shop,

We are glad you enjoy using DSers. Thank you so much for your review of our app. We will continue making sure to create a better dropshipping experience for all users. Please feel free to contact us if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Ortho-pillo

An extremely quick response, it's really great to work with professional people when you are an entrepreneur

Developer reply

January 21, 2021

Hi Ortho-pillo,

We are thrilled to see your comment on our customer service. DSers is always here to solve any of your problems. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Kernie & Co.

It's really convenient to process orders. The staff is very friendly and helpful. There are some temporary problem sometimes but it can be fixed within 12 hours with help from the staff.

Developer reply

January 21, 2021

Hi Kernie & Co.,

We really appreciate your review of our app and customer service. We are always here to provide everything we can. Please don't be hesitate to share your thoughts with us. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Julie Cien

Wonderful app and great service!! 100% recommend this over Oberlo. Helps me fulfill orders quickly with just a few clicks.

Developer reply

January 20, 2021

Hi Julie Cien,

We are happy to learn that DSers is really helpful for you. We are truly grateful for your recommendation. It is our honor that DSers is an app you could rely on! We will continue working hard to develop our app to further improve users' dropshipping experience. Please don't be hesitate to share your thoughts with us. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

FitgainePro™

with Jessica everything was easy ,thank you a lot ,It is very complet the Dsers app ,i use before Oberlo but i stay with Dsers

Developer reply

January 20, 2021

Hi FitgainePro™,

We are happy to have you with us! Really appreciate your review of our customer service, especially the special thanks to Jessica. We are always here to give it everything we’ve got. DSers will continue trying hard to provide and develop more features that will help increase the efficiency of dropshipping. Please don't be hesitate to share your thoughts with us. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

SELF ESTEEM PLACE

O suporte do DSERS é muito bom! Me responderam rapidamente e resolveram meu problema.
Muito obrigado.

Developer reply

January 20, 2021

Hi SELF ESTEEM PLACE,

Glad to learn that your problem was solved! Thank you so much for the review of our customer service team and the appreciation of their efforts. We will continue making sure to provide an excellent service. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team