DSers‑AliExpress Dropshipping

DSers‑AliExpress Dropshipping

by DSers

Place 100s of orders to AliExpress in seconds & Find suppliers

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

51 - 60 of 4308 reviews

e-john&son

parfaite communication et rapide et efficace trés fiable trés satisfait de leur rapidité agréable et aussi serviable et ressoud tout probléme

Developer reply

September 15, 2021

Hi e-john&son,

We really appreciate your review of our customer service. Our customer service team is always available to answer any of your questions. Don't hesitate to contact us again if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Casa com Beleza

COLINS realizou um excelente atendimento e resolveu meu problema com muita eficiência e agilidade. Grato ao atendente Colins.

Developer reply

September 15, 2021

Hi Casa com Beleza,

Thank you so much for your review. We are happy that you had a great experience with our customer service. DSers is always here to solve any of your problems. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Ella & Co.

I'm a NEWBIE and trying to grasp everything got me quite confused about the process. THANKS TO ANNE- very patient and helpful!

Developer reply

September 15, 2021

Hi Ella & Co.,

Thank you for choosing DSers. We are happy to have you with us! DSers will continue trying hard to provide an excellent dropshipping experience. Please don't hesitate to share your thoughts with us. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Sourceboox

Great App, Better experience than Oberlo , it is easier and better to use. Also great Customer Service from Tang.

Developer reply

September 15, 2021

Hi Sourceboox,

We are happy to learn that DSers is really helpful for you. DSers will continue working hard to provide an excellent dropshipping experience for all users. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

POLIHOUSI

Krystal was very helpful and managed to solve my problem very quickly. Really appreciate the support! Thank you so much!! 5 stars

Developer reply

September 15, 2021

Hi POLIHOUSI,

Glad to learn that your problem was solved! Thank you so much for the review of our customer service team. We will continue making sure to provide an excellent service. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Cozy Furry

Catalina was awesome and helped with solutions to my shipping challenges. DSer's is great for handling so many ordering logistics.

Developer reply

September 14, 2021

Hi Cozy Furry,

We are glad you enjoy using DSers. Thank you so much for your review of our app. We will continue making sure to create a better dropshipping experience for all users. Please feel free to contact us if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Dreamiees

Vraiment au top, le service client est vraiment à l'écoute et réagit très rapidement. Thanks to Clary for helping me out btw :)

Developer reply

September 14, 2021

Hi Dreamiees,

Thank you so much for your review. We are happy that you had a great experience with our customer service. DSers is always here to solve any of your problems. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Tirelissimo

Very complete apps with a lot of features.
Customer service (in Messenger) very helpful and efficient

Developer reply

September 14, 2021

Hi Tirelissimo,

We are thrilled to see your comment on DSers and our customer service. We will keep improving DSers and our customer service to provide a better dropshipping experience for all users. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Ezzoy

Atendimento excelente, resolveu o meu problema sem rodeios. Vale a pena trabalhar com pessoas sérias sempre. Muito obrigado.

Developer reply

September 14, 2021

Hi Ezzoy,

We are happy that your problem was solved and thank you so much for your review. Our customer service team is always available to respond to all your inquiries and answer any questions you have. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Ultra Techwear

Great App, used Oberlo before but this is way easier and better to use. Also great Customer Service from Stephanie.

Developer reply

September 14, 2021

Hi Ultra Techwear,

Thank you for choosing DSers. We are happy to have you with us! DSers will continue trying hard to provide an excellent dropshipping experience. Please don't hesitate to share your thoughts with us. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team