DSers‑AliExpress Dropshipping

DSers‑AliExpress Dropshipping

by DSers

Place 100s of orders to AliExpress in seconds & Find suppliers

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (5)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

51 - 60 of 3511 reviews

www.slimxl.com

I used this app and the team was very professional " Racheal " thank you very much DSERS for the service you are providing

Developer reply

June 16, 2021

Hi www.slimxl.com,

We really appreciate that you enjoy dropshipping with DSers! Our customer service team will be glad to know about your review as they try very hard to help and be responsive to our users. Don't hesitate to contact us again if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

TouchTown

The contact support was very Helpful. A lovely person named 'Zark' helped me out quickly, efficiently and friendly!

Developer reply

June 16, 2021

Hi TouchTown,

We are glad to know that you had a great experience with our customer service. DSers' customer service team is always here to help you in every way we can. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

deksai

thank you to stephanie to help me to get my first sale for my website very fast and effective for help person i recommend her highly

Developer reply

June 16, 2021

Hi deksai,

We are happy to learn that DSers is really helpful for you. DSers will continue working hard to provide an excellent dropshipping experience for all users. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Loja Caribe

Catherine is the best clerk i ever see, just the best integration for make orders on aliexpress! i recommend for everyone!

Developer reply

June 16, 2021

Hi Loja Caribe,

Thank you for choosing DSers. We are happy to have you with us! DSers will continue trying hard to provide an excellent dropshipping experience. Please feel free to contact us if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Swift Cycling

Pretty satisfied with the app overall. The support is amazing, they are online 24/7. Catherine from support has helped me a lot!

Developer reply

June 16, 2021

Hi Swift Cycling,

We are happy that you enjoy dropshipping with DSers. We really appreciate your review. We will continue working hard to develop our app to further improve users' dropshipping experience. Please don't hesitate to share your thoughts with us. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

dagdealchecker

amazing app and service. simply the best! all issues will be solved in minutes because of their great support.

Developer reply

June 16, 2021

Hi dagdealchecker,

We are happy that your problem was solved and thank you so much for your review. Our customer service team is always available to respond to all your inquiries and answer any questions you have. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

homebox48

I needed some help with the Product Bundle mapping and the Stock related to it. The support answered immediately and gave me a lot of useful information in that direction! Ruby was very patient and answered all my questions! Thank you, Ruby!

Developer reply

June 16, 2021

Hi homebox48,

We really appreciate your comment on our customer service. DSers will continue trying hard to provide an excellent dropshipping experience. Don't hesitate to contact us again if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Marinhos

Suporte rápido e excelente!! obrigado Ruby pela atenção! ..........................................................

Developer reply

June 15, 2021

Hi Marinhos,

We really appreciate your review of our customer service. We are always here to provide excellent support to solve your problems. Please don't hesitate to share your thoughts with us. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Super Forme

I really love the app. I'm using it for 2 years now and it i's very usefull. Thanks to Meena for the great help today.

Developer reply

June 15, 2021

Hi Super Forme,

We are happy to learn that DSers is really helpful for you. It is our honor that DSers is an app you could rely on! We will continue working hard to provide an excellent dropshipping experience to all users. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Dogowner24

Good support. I'm satisfied. Meena had help me very fast and was very friendly to me. Dsers is better than other apps like what dsers do ;-)

Developer reply

June 15, 2021

Hi Dogowner24,

Thank you for choosing DSers. We are happy to have you with us! DSers will continue trying hard to provide an excellent dropshipping experience. Please don't hesitate to share your thoughts with us. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team