DSers‑AliExpress Dropshipping

DSers‑AliExpress Dropshipping

by DSers

AliExpress Official Dropshipping Partner. Oberlo Alternative

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (2)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (9)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

71 - 80 of 1150 reviews

BrasilPuroPreço

App eficiente e o suporte mais ainda! Super atenciosos e profissionais Ótima parceria para o Drop! O melhor app

Developer reply

November 8, 2020

Hi BrasilPuroPreço,

We are happy that you enjoy dropshipping with DSers. We really appreciate your review. DSers will continue working hard to provide the best dropshipping experience for all users. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Black Kobra

Good application , easy to use easy to configure. Very good support for issue. The support team are very cool

Developer reply

November 8, 2020

Hi Black Kobra,

We really appreciate your review of our App and support. We are always here to provide the best we could. Please don't be hesitate to share your thoughts with us. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Swipcase

Highly responsive customer service! They found a solution to one of my problems in less than two minutes. I strongly recommend Dsers

Developer reply

November 5, 2020

Hi Swipcase,

We will let our customer team know that you had a great experience with them. Thank you so much for your feedback. We will keep improving DSers on providing the best dropshipping experience. Please feel free to contact us again if you have further questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

KAMA

The support is awesome! Quickly helped to solve all problems, service at a high level and it is impressive. Definitely recommend it!

Developer reply

November 5, 2020

Hi KAMA,

We really appreciate your review of our customer service. Our customer service teams try their best to be responsive to our users. Don't be hesitate to contact us again if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Paw warehouse shop

Great application, when running a store its a necessity to have DSERS, easy to use great customer support. Have not found any problems or issues. So far everything i needed is being offered by them. great software!

Developer reply

November 5, 2020

Hi Paw warehouse shop,

We are happy that you enjoy dropshipping with DSers. We really appreciate your review. DSers will continue working hard to provide the best dropshipping experience for all users. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

gocatland

waw this application is unavoidable if you are a dropshipper. their support is pro, they are ready to help and fix all your problems. Don't watch any youtube videos, just contact Dsers support. I highly recommand it.

Developer reply

November 5, 2020

Hi gocatland,

Thank you for choosing DSers. We are happy to have you with us! We really appreciate your comment on our customer service. DSers will continue trying its best to provide an excellent dropshipping experience. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

ma bootika

bonjour j'ai eu un souci avec mon import list tout avait disparu mais le service après-vente a été très réactif et professionnel tout est revenu sans problème un grand merci

Developer reply

November 4, 2020

Hi ma bootika,

We are glad to learn that your issue was fixed. Thank you for your review on our customer service team. We will continue making sure to provide the best service. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Killian Charpentier

A really reactive and useful customer support! They deal with problems in a matter of minutes it's great, I recommend

Developer reply

November 4, 2020

Hi Killian Charpentier,

We really appreciate your review on our customer service. Our customer service teams try their best to be responsive to our users. Don't be hesitate to contact us again if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Homexis

Very good support. Our orders failed and they helped us to put the failed order in fullfilled and now everything workds again. Appreciate very much there support and help.

Developer reply

November 4, 2020

Hi Homexis,

Thank you so much for your review. We are happy that you had a great experience with our customer service. DSers is always here to solve any of your problems. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

steedhome

I was blocked on my DSers account because I didn't know how to place my order and DSers helped me live. And their orders are very fast. It's a complete application . I highly recommend it. Thanks to Ray from the DSers team for his help.

Developer reply

November 4, 2020

Hi steedhome,

We are happy that your issue was fixed and thank you so much for your review. DSers always tries to provide the best services to its valuable users. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team