DSers‑AliExpress Dropshipping

Place 100s of orders to AliExpress in seconds & Find suppliers

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

71 - 80 of 9483 reviews

Brilho Maria

Location Brazil
Time spent using app About 1 month

jessica was amzing help me very fast response ! great service can not ask for anything more. very glad

Developer reply

September 22, 2022

Hi,

We really appreciate your review of our customer service. Our customer service team is always available to answer any of your questions. Don't hesitate to contact us again if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Just Us Jewelry Store

Location United States
Time spent using app 10 days

Wow! The customer service from Aurora was so fast, friendly and precise! I received a responded maybe within a minute after I sent my question. I even got a visual to help me navigate to the settings that I needed to find in my account! Great service!

Developer reply

September 22, 2022

Hi,

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us a 5-Star review, especially about our customer service. Our customer service team works very hard to be responsive and attentive. They are dedicated to helping our users in every way they can. Don't hesitate to contact us again if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

eexla

Location Canada
Time spent using app About 2 hours

jessica was amzing help me very fast response ! great service can not ask for anything more. very glad

Developer reply

September 22, 2022

Hi,

We are happy that you enjoy our customers service. We really appreciate your review and the recommendation of our app. We will continue working hard to improve our app and customer service to make the user experience better. Please don't hesitate to share your thoughts with us. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Popikids

Location France
Time spent using app 3 months

J'ai sollicité l'aide du support et j'ai été parfaitement aidée par Krystal qui était réactive et professionnelle.
Merci encore pour sa disponibilité et la résolution de mon problème :-)

Developer reply

September 22, 2022

Hi,

Thank you so much for your review. We are glad to know that you had a great experience with our customer service. DSers' customer service team is always here to help you in every way we can. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

LincolnsPetEssentials

Location United States
Time spent using app 20 days

Jessica was amazing at assisting me today. I am quite new to this and she answered all my questions and problems with patience and kindness!

Developer reply

September 22, 2022

Hi,

Thank you so much for your review. We are happy that you had a great experience with our customer service. DSers is always here to solve any of your problems. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

LUXNGIFT

Location Indonesia
Time spent using app 2 months

Great app and customer service! Lena is very helpful. She is very fast respond and helpful! Thank you so much Lena!

Developer reply

September 22, 2022

Hi,

We will make sure to pass the word to our customer service team to let them know you really enjoy working with them. They are always here to solve any of your problems. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

HavilaandCo

Location Finland
Time spent using app 24 days

Very helpful customer service with my customer service representative Joy. Gave me a step-by-step guidance.

Developer reply

September 22, 2022

Hi,

We will let our customer team know that you had a great experience with them. Thank you so much for your review. We will maintain our dedication and continue to provide a great dropshipping experience. Please feel free to contact us again if you have further questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

North Urban Style

Location Italy
Time spent using app 1 day

mi preoccupavo di impostazioni che non sarei riuscita a trovare senza un aiuto e Kristal è stato veloce, gentile e assolutamente competente

Developer reply

September 22, 2022

Hi,

We are thrilled to see your comment on DSers and our customer service. We will keep improving DSers and our customer service to provide a better dropshipping experience for all users. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

foryoustore.nz

Location New Zealand
Time spent using app 7 days

easy to use and good customer service easy to use and good customer service easy to use and good customer service

Developer reply

September 22, 2022

Hi,

We really appreciate your review of our customer service. We are always here to provide excellent support to solve your problems. Please don't hesitate to share your thoughts with us. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Momi Jewel

Location Brazil
Time spent using app About 1 month

Muito bom atendimento, resposta muito rápida e impecável, agradeço a Aurora que me atendeu! Com certeza recomendado

Developer reply

September 22, 2022

Hi,

We really appreciate that you enjoy dropshipping with DSers! Our customer service team will be glad to know about your review as they try very hard to help and be responsive to our users. Don't hesitate to contact us again if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team