DSers‑AliExpress Dropshipping

Place 100s of orders to AliExpress in seconds & Find suppliers

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

91 - 100 of 11031 reviews

Rigue & Co

Location France
Time spent using app 3 months

Merci beaucoup à Clary qui m'a aidé à régler ma situation ! Super SAV et très rapide ! Je recommande !

Developer reply

November 28, 2022

Hi,

Thank you so much for your review. We are glad to know that you had a great experience with our customer service. DSers' customer service team is always here to help you in every way we can. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

FRIDAY

Location United States
Time spent using app 28 days

customer support is amazing! catalina helped me out a ton! i think its a great way to start out with dropshipping.

Developer reply

November 28, 2022

Hi,

Thank you so much for your review. We are happy that you had a great experience with our customer service. DSers is always here to solve any of your problems. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

storedeal.ch

Location Switzerland
Time spent using app About 2 months

Ich bin sehr sehr zufrieden mit dem Service!!! Empfehle es zu 100%. Sehr freundlich uns ehr professionell

Developer reply

November 28, 2022

Hi,

We will make sure to pass the word to our customer service team to let them know you really enjoy working with them. They are always here to solve any of your problems. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Bunny Bumm

Location United States
Time spent using app 6 months

The app is great, a much needed upgrade from Oberlo, and when something doesn't work, their support will help you to troubleshoot, fix and answer all your questions. Shout out to Sylvia who helped with many questions last time I contacted them.

Developer reply

November 28, 2022

Hi,

We will let our customer team know that you had a great experience with them. Thank you so much for your review. We will maintain our dedication and continue to provide a great dropshipping experience. Please feel free to contact us again if you have further questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Brandova

Location South Africa
Time spent using app 10 days

The i got was fantastic, the help i got was tops, i got all the info and more and the response was quick

Developer reply

November 28, 2022

Hello there!
Thank you very much for your review. We're so happy to hear that you're satisfied with our customer service, and this is not where we stopped at, instead, we will continue to optimize our service to bring better and better experience for our users.
Cheers! Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

UNA

Location Brazil
Time spent using app About 1 month

Hoje eu fui atendida pela Tray. Nota10 para esta pessoa maravilhosa. Gosto do app e gostei muito mais de ser atendida por esta profissional. Gratidão Tracy

Developer reply

November 28, 2022

Hi there!
Thank you for highlighting our support team in your review
This is exactly how we focus on our users‘ experience, we want to make sure that all issues are fixed.
Please feel free to contact our support team whenever you have any doubts about DSers as we provide 24/7 customer service.

DSers team

SNOFEL

Location Switzerland
Time spent using app About 1 month

I had an issue with my inventory and an order. Sylvia was able to help me and solve everything within minutes. 100 out of 100 points for this support.

Developer reply

November 28, 2022

Hi there!

Thank you for your high quality review
We make it a point to be known for dropshipping tool & 24/7 customer service.
We're happy to see our support team could help all of problems you met with DSers in time

Please feel free to share your questions with our support team if you have any doubts with DSers, we will try our best to help you out there

DSers team

Clique Buum

Location Brazil
Time spent using app 12 days

Amazing app! Tracy was excellent at customer service. Practically set up the store for me! What a great CS!

Developer reply

November 28, 2022

Hi,

We are thrilled to see your comment on DSers and our customer service. We will keep improving DSers and our customer service to provide a better dropshipping experience for all users. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Golden Age Boutique

Location Bulgaria
Time spent using app 8 days

I was helped very good by Catalina from the support chat. She answered all my questions very quick and clear.

Developer reply

November 28, 2022

Hi,

We really appreciate your review of our customer service. We are always here to provide excellent support to solve your problems. Please don't hesitate to share your thoughts with us. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

The Backpack Store

Location Canada
Time spent using app 8 days

Amazing app! Tracy was superb in customer service. Virtually set the store up for me! What great CS!

Developer reply

November 28, 2022

Hi,

We really appreciate that you enjoy dropshipping with DSers! Our customer service team will be glad to know about your review as they try very hard to help and be responsive to our users. Don't hesitate to contact us again if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

1 2 6 7 8 10 12 13 14 1103 1104
1 2 6 7 8 10 12 13 14 1103 1104