DSers‑AliExpress Dropshipping

Place 100s of orders to AliExpress in seconds & Find suppliers

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

101 - 110 of 11085 reviews

Doggo Gear

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

The app seems to be very robust, and feature-filled. Just had my first customer, the the DSers support were very friendly and helpful. Thank you!

Developer reply

November 30, 2022

Hi,

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us a 5-Star review, especially about our customer service. Our customer service team works very hard to be responsive and attentive. They are dedicated to helping our users in every way they can. Don't hesitate to contact us again if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

LÉTTIS

Location Brazil
Time spent using app 15 days

Suporte incrível, fui atendida pela Neva com total agilidade e eficiência.
Recomendo este app! AMEII!

Developer reply

November 30, 2022

Hi,

We are happy that you enjoy our customers service. We really appreciate your review and the recommendation of our app. We will continue working hard to improve our app and customer service to make the user experience better. Please don't hesitate to share your thoughts with us. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

EnJoyay

Location Japan
Time spent using app 11 days

Lena from customer support was so great, it was my first time to deal with the order, very helpful, thanks

Developer reply

November 30, 2022

Hi,

Thank you so much for your review. We are glad to know that you had a great experience with our customer service. DSers' customer service team is always here to help you in every way we can. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Shineyxwhite

Location Spain
Time spent using app About 1 month

Hoy me ha atendido Oliva y ha sido muy amable me ha ayudado a resolver mi duda de la forma más rápida y eficaz posible mediante conversación y capturas de pantalla con instrucciones las cuales me han sido de mucha utilidad. Muchas Gracias Oliva!

Developer reply

November 30, 2022

Hi,

Thank you so much for your review. We are happy that you had a great experience with our customer service. DSers is always here to solve any of your problems. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

electro-hiver

Location United States
Time spent using app 8 days

J'adore les services de dsers. Ils font de très bons boulots. Je vais toujours recommander leurs services a mes amis du droshipping. C'est génial.

Developer reply

November 30, 2022

Hi,

We will make sure to pass the word to our customer service team to let them know you really enjoy working with them. They are always here to solve any of your problems. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Stiluplus

Location Brazil
Time spent using app 3 months

É um aplicativo excelente e possui uma assistência incrível. Eu pedir ajuda e o atendimento do Joy resolveu meu problema em poucos minutos, além de ser rápido é profissional.

Developer reply

November 30, 2022

Hi,

We will let our customer team know that you had a great experience with them. Thank you so much for your review. We will maintain our dedication and continue to provide a great dropshipping experience. Please feel free to contact us again if you have further questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Kuka shop

Location Georgia
Time spent using app 7 days

It very cool It very cool It very cool It very cool It very cool It very cool It very cool It very cool It very cool It very cool It very cool It very cool It very cool It very cool It very cool It very cool It very cool It very cool It very cool It very cool It very cool It very cool It very cool It very cool It very cool It very cool It very cool

Developer reply

November 30, 2022

Hi,

We are thrilled to see your comment on DSers and our customer service. We will keep improving DSers and our customer service to provide a better dropshipping experience for all users. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Xopgi

Location Spain
Time spent using app 16 days

I have requested help twice and they have helped me and they have solved my doubts and the problems I was having. Olivia and Chris did their job perfectly, Thank you!

Developer reply

November 30, 2022

Hi,

We really appreciate your review of our customer service. We are always here to provide excellent support to solve your problems. Please don't hesitate to share your thoughts with us. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Lumeers

Location France
Time spent using app 6 months

Super application et service client au top !
Kristal m'a très bien aider et c'était rapide et efficace.

Developer reply

November 30, 2022

Hi,

We really appreciate that you enjoy dropshipping with DSers! Our customer service team will be glad to know about your review as they try very hard to help and be responsive to our users. Don't hesitate to contact us again if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

CatPets - Comércio de Produtos Pet

Location Brazil
Time spent using app 9 months

Aplicativo essencial pra qualquer um que faz drop. Suporte sensacional 24x7, e ainda é gratuito, top demais.

Developer reply

November 30, 2022

Hi,

We really appreciate your review of our customer service. Our customer service team is always available to answer any of your questions. Don't hesitate to contact us again if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team