Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its seamless AliExpress integration, automation, and advanced order tracking. Its user-friendly interface and efficient bulk order processing are particularly beneficial for new dropshippers. The 24/7 customer support is commended for quick responses and effective solutions. The app also offers a free unlimited plan and a live chat feature for immediate assistance. It's recognized for simplifying product sourcing and order fulfillment, allowing merchants to focus on business growth.

November 29, 2023

Sandy was really, really good at helping me. Everything was done super well and fast.

Heerox
Germany
8 months using the app
DSers replied November 30, 2023

Hi,

We are happy that you enjoy dropshipping with DSers! Our customer service team will be glad to know about your review as they try very hard to help and be responsive to our users. Don't hesitate to contact us again if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

December 8, 2023

Raphael helped me with my issue with unlinking the store so i can relink it to another store in DSer. Very helpful and quick

Pawsome Petsville
Australia
2 months using the app
DSers replied December 11, 2023

Hi,

We are happy that you enjoy dropshipping with DSers! Our customer service team will be glad to know about your review as they try very hard to help and be responsive to our users. Don't hesitate to contact us again if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

November 22, 2023

It's nice to use this app, very helpful for my business. The support service is always great. Wendy solved my problems very quickly and straight forward. Highly recommended.

Galastellar
Hong Kong SAR
Over 1 year using the app
DSers replied November 23, 2023

Hi,

We are thrilled to see your comment on DSers and our customer service. We will keep improving DSers and our customer service to provide a better dropshipping experience for all users. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

December 4, 2023

I have been pleasantly surprised with the quality of the platform, and customer service as well, Jenny is quick and pro! I would only want DSers to introduce a custom packaging hub, to add our private label. The rest is really great!

Apollo Art Studio
United States
4 months using the app
DSers replied December 7, 2023

Hello there!
Thank you very much for your review. We're so happy to hear that you're satisfied with our customer service, and this is not where we stopped at, instead, we will continue to optimize our service to bring better and better experience for our users.
Cheers! Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

December 2, 2023

Thank you Lennon for your support. Very professional and I am absolutely satisfied

Élégance Cheveux
Canada
6 months using the app
DSers replied December 3, 2023

Hello there!
Thank you very much for your review. We're so happy to hear that you're satisfied with our customer service, and this is not where we stopped at, instead, we will continue to optimize our service to bring better and better experience for our users.
Cheers! Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

December 10, 2023

Merci à Sandy d'avoir réglé mon problème :)

FindOutFinds
Belgium
About 2 months using the app
DSers replied December 11, 2023

Hi,

We are happy that you enjoy dropshipping with DSers! Our customer service team will be glad to know about your review as they try very hard to help and be responsive to our users. Don't hesitate to contact us again if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

December 6, 2023

Olivia at DSers has been an amazing help. Her great customer service is the reason why i am sticking with DSers. I am a new shopify owner, and her advise, guidance and need to go over and above has made my life alot easier - thank you!

Living In Utopia
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
DSers replied December 7, 2023

Hi,

We will let our customer team know that you had a great experience with them. Thank you so much for your review. We will maintain our dedication and continue to provide a great dropshipping experience. Please feel free to contact us again if you have further questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

December 5, 2023

I want to say thank you to Holly for an amazing service. Super kind, very helpful, very patient and excellent at helping us. Best ever!

CrazeCrafters
Hungary
4 months using the app
DSers replied December 7, 2023

Hi there!
Thank you for highlighting our support team in your review
This is exactly how we focus on our users‘ experience, we want to make sure that all issues are fixed. Please feel free to contact our support team whenever you have any doubts about DSers as we provide 24/7 customer service.

DSers team

November 30, 2023

merci beaucoup mr. bruna j'ai vraiment aprecié votre assistance, j'ai beaucoup apris de DSers par votre assistance. Merci infiniment

Omar-Digital-Shop
United Kingdom
7 months using the app
DSers replied December 3, 2023

Hi,

We will let our customer team know that you had a great experience with them. Thank you so much for your review. We will maintain our dedication and continue to provide a great dropshipping experience. Please feel free to contact us again if you have further questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

December 9, 2023

Chris is amazing

auroria
Canada
About 2 months using the app
DSers replied December 11, 2023

Hi,

We are happy that you enjoy our customers service. We really appreciate your review and the recommendation of our app. We will continue working hard to improve our app and customer service to make the user experience better. Please don't hesitate to share your thoughts with us. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team